After Maharashtra, megastar Amitabh Bachchan will pay off loans of farmers in Uttar Pradesh and will personally meet ... more>>
Tuesday, 20 November 2018, 04:15 Hrs
Iconic cartoon character Mickey Mouse turned 90 on Sunday, and his birthday is being celebrated around the world, inc... more>>
Monday, 19 November 2018, 04:39 Hrs
Airtel Digital TV, a leading national DTH service provider announces that it is joining hands with JOP Network, a you... more>>
Friday, 16 November 2018, 13:56 Hrs
Film: "Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald"; Director: David Yates; Cast: Eddie Redmayne, Katherine... more>>
Friday, 16 November 2018, 05:03 Hrs
Pihu: Starring Myra, Prerna Sharma, voices of Rahul Bagga and Hrishita Bhatt; Directed by Vinod Kapri; Rating: ****(4... more>>
Thursday, 15 November 2018, 04:56 Hrs
Padukone on Wednesday tied the knot as per Konkani traditions in a dreamy Lake Como setting in Italy amidst a tight c... more>>
Thursday, 15 November 2018, 04:54 Hrs
Stan Lee, the man who created the X-Men, the Avengers and Black Panther has died. Lee, born Stanley Lieber on De... more>>
Tuesday, 13 November 2018, 04:06 Hrs
Film: "The Grinch"; Directors: Scott Mosier and Yarrow Cheney; Voice Cast: Benedict Cumberbatch, Rashida Jo... more>>
Thursday, 08 November 2018, 05:14 Hrs
 While one of the superstars of Bollywood Salman Khan suggested another superstar Shah Rukh Khan to hear the scr... more>>
Monday, 05 November 2018, 04:41 Hrs
Actress Amber Heard loved her role in "Aquaman" and hopes she gets to work with other female DC Comics supe... more>>
Friday, 02 November 2018, 04:56 Hrs
Popular showbiz celebrities like Vishal Dadlani, Archana Puran Singh and Niya Sharma are looking forward to celebrate... more>>
Wednesday, 31 October 2018, 04:56 Hrs
On the eve of teaser release of Sara Ali Khan's debut film "Kedarnath", producer of the film Pragya Kap... more>>
Tuesday, 30 October 2018, 04:53 Hrs
On the 27th of October 2018, Diljit Dosanjh a Punjabi singing sensation-cum-actor launched his new track ‘Putt ... more>>
Monday, 29 October 2018, 05:57 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :