Actor Hugh Jackman has fulfilled his dream of becoming a Guinness World Records holder by being feted with the honour... more>>
Friday, 22 February 2019, 03:44 Hrs
Globally popular German haute couture icon Karl Lagerfeld, associated with luxury fashion brands Chanel and Fendi, di... more>>
Wednesday, 20 February 2019, 04:15 Hrs
Actor Arjun Rampal, who is also set to make his debut on a digital platform with a web series titled "The Final ... more>>
Tuesday, 19 February 2019, 04:12 Hrs
When it comes to talent, Kushal Chheda is way ahead of others from his fellow peer group, the 21-year old Mumbaikar i... more>>
Monday, 18 February 2019, 06:58 Hrs
Despite the importance placed on celebrity social media influencers with millions of followers, during natural disast... more>>
Friday, 15 February 2019, 04:17 Hrs
Be it Varun Dhawan's attempts to woo Alia Bhatt in "Badrinath Ki Dulhania", or Akshay Kumar following B... more>>
Thursday, 14 February 2019, 04:51 Hrs
If the world is perfect, two people will get married, build their own family together, live happily until both of the... more>>
Wednesday, 13 February 2019, 11:05 Hrs
Actress Deepika Padukone will be celebrating her first Valentine's Day after marriage watching her actor-husband ... more>>
Wednesday, 13 February 2019, 04:53 Hrs
Filmmaker Dinesh S. Yadav is excited about his forthcoming social drama "Waah Zindagi", which tells story o... more>>
Tuesday, 12 February 2019, 05:14 Hrs
A year after the Grammy Awards were criticised for its track record in gender representation, women took centre stage... more>>
Monday, 11 February 2019, 13:28 Hrs
Sooraj Barjatya's directorial debut 'Maine Pyar Kiya' that catapulted Salman Khan to superstardom will co... more>>
Thursday, 07 February 2019, 05:14 Hrs
Actress Priyanka Chopra always wanted to add singer and husband Nick Jonas' name to her own, and says it doesn... more>>
Thursday, 07 February 2019, 05:03 Hrs
Veteran actor Anupam Kher says he is excited that his medical drama series "New Amsterdam" has been confirm... more>>
Wednesday, 06 February 2019, 13:54 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :