Singer-actress Mandy Moore has been honoured with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Moore received the star in th... more>>
Wednesday, 27 March 2019, 04:00 Hrs
Actress Kalki Koechlin says she has witnessed several changes in the film indusrty after the #MeToo campaign against ... more>>
Tuesday, 26 March 2019, 09:52 Hrs
From "Sooryavanshi" and "Inshallah" to "Shamshera" and "RRR" among many other... more>>
Tuesday, 26 March 2019, 03:51 Hrs
Actor Jim Sarbh who has created a niche for himself in Bollywood by playing grey characters in films like "Neerj... more>>
Monday, 25 March 2019, 03:42 Hrs
21 soldiers holding off thousands of invaders… Sounds very filmy, no? But here is the thing. Life's lesson... more>>
Friday, 22 March 2019, 06:15 Hrs
Indian film production house and music label T-Series needs slightly more than 800 subscribers to beat Swedish YouTub... more>>
Thursday, 21 March 2019, 05:43 Hrs
As an investigation into potential misconduct continues, WarnerMedia said that Warner Bros chairman and CEO Kevin Tsu... more>>
Wednesday, 20 March 2019, 03:55 Hrs
Actor Robert Pattinson doesn't like to play the same characters over and over again as he judges his performance ... more>>
Tuesday, 19 March 2019, 03:58 Hrs
Author Katherine Schwarzenegger is reportedly enjoying the process of planning her wedding to fiance and actor Chris ... more>>
Monday, 18 March 2019, 03:40 Hrs
They are not permitted to speak to the media, yet the anonymous "Game of Thrones" background actors are int... more>>
Friday, 15 March 2019, 03:37 Hrs
A historical film like "Kesari", a masala entertainer like "Sooryavanshi" and a web series -- Aks... more>>
Thursday, 14 March 2019, 03:47 Hrs
In a bid to grab a pie of the growing Indian audio streaming industry, Google-owned YouTube on Tuesday announced the ... more>>
Wednesday, 13 March 2019, 04:30 Hrs
Bollywood filmmaker Rohit Shetty, who is known for delivering successful commercial hits like "Chennai Express&q... more>>
Wednesday, 13 March 2019, 03:44 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :