Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Multiplex theatre major PVR Ltd on Sunday said its Board of Directors has approved the acquisition of 71.69 percent s... more>>
Monday, 13 August 2018, 04:54 Hrs
Film: "Vishwaroop II"; Director: Kamal Haasan; Cast:Kamal Haasan, Shekhar Kapur, Anant Mahadevan, Pooja Kum... more>>
Friday, 10 August 2018, 05:03 Hrs
Film: "The Spy Who Dumped Me"; Director: Susanna Fogel; Cast: Mila Kunis, Kate McKinnon, Justin Theroux, Sa... more>>
Thursday, 09 August 2018, 04:51 Hrs
Film: "Karwaan"; Director: Akarsh Khurana; Cast: Irrfan Khan, Dulquer Salmaan, Akash Khurana, Mithila Palka... more>>
Friday, 03 August 2018, 05:06 Hrs
Actors Richa Chadha and Ali Fazal are ecstatic about being tagged the 'Most Beautiful Couple' at an awards ev... more>>
Wednesday, 01 August 2018, 06:37 Hrs
Actress Priyanka Chopra's Hollywood kitty is on an expansion spree. She will play the love interest of Chris Prat... more>>
Tuesday, 31 July 2018, 05:45 Hrs
Actor Vidyut Jammwal is bringing global recognition to Indian martial art form Kalaripayattu, and says it is an honou... more>>
Monday, 30 July 2018, 06:05 Hrs
Director and producer Aanand L. Rai, who is busy in post-production of his forthcoming film "Zero", says Sa... more>>
Thursday, 26 July 2018, 05:31 Hrs
Singer Demi Lovato was rushed to a hospital here after suffering a suspected drug overdose. TMZ initially cited ... more>>
Wednesday, 25 July 2018, 04:44 Hrs
 Actor-filmmaker Kamal Haasan, who entered the film industry when he was just three, has taken baby steps into p... more>>
Tuesday, 24 July 2018, 05:02 Hrs
Film: "Dhadak"; Director: Shashank Khaitan; Cast: Ishaan Khatter, Janhvi, Ashutosh Rana; Rating: *** (3 sta... more>>
Friday, 20 July 2018, 06:02 Hrs
Reviving the essence of Indian mythological magnum opus, ‘Devon Ke Dev Mahadev’, Ultra Media & Entert... more>>
Thursday, 19 July 2018, 10:46 Hrs
Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan, on his "Zero" co-star Katrina Kaif's birthday on Monday, treated he... more>>
Tuesday, 17 July 2018, 05:38 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :