Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Film: "Solo: A Star Wars Story"; Director: Ron Howard; Cast: Alden Ehrenreich, Joonas Suotamo, Woody Harrel... more>>
Friday, 25 May 2018, 04:51 Hrs
Actress Anne Hathaway says working with an all-female cast on "Ocean's 8" created a "safe" wo... more>>
Thursday, 24 May 2018, 04:29 Hrs
Newly anointed Duchess of Sussex Meghan Markle was once turned down by popular designers on a press trip to London be... more>>
Wednesday, 23 May 2018, 04:45 Hrs
The International Indian Film and Academy (IIFA) Weekend and Awards will next month return to Bangkok after a de... more>>
Friday, 18 May 2018, 04:43 Hrs
Having risen from an actor who began his career with small bits in various films, Nawazuddin Siddiqui has clearly rea... more>>
Thursday, 17 May 2018, 04:52 Hrs
Cannes Film Festival chiefs have made a pledge for gender parity and inclusion. Initiated by the 5050 Pour 2020 ... more>>
Tuesday, 15 May 2018, 04:33 Hrs
Megastar Amitabh Bachchan says he went to watch the latest Marvel Studios' movie "Avengers: Infinity War&quo... more>>
Monday, 14 May 2018, 04:16 Hrs
Film: "Raazi"; Director: Meghna Gulzar; Cast: Alia Bhatt, Vicky Kaushal, Soni Razdan, Jaideep Ahlawat, Raji... more>>
Friday, 11 May 2018, 04:16 Hrs
"Delhi Dreams", a short film made by 14 underprivileged children hailing from the capital's slums, is b... more>>
Wednesday, 09 May 2018, 05:14 Hrs
Hollywood star Sylvester Stallone is working on the fifth installment of "Rambo". The 71-year-old acto... more>>
Monday, 07 May 2018, 04:44 Hrs
Starring: Rajkummar Rao; Directed by Hansal Mehta; Rating: ****  When a filmmaker takes on the responsibili... more>>
Friday, 04 May 2018, 04:19 Hrs
  Film: "102 Not Out", Director: Umesh Shukla, Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Rishi Kapoor Rating: **... more>>
Thursday, 03 May 2018, 04:55 Hrs
Swedish DJ and producer Avicii committed suicide with broken glass that he used to cut himself, reports tmz.com. ... more>>
Wednesday, 02 May 2018, 04:18 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :