Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Fantasy drama "Game of Thrones" has earned 22 nominations for the 70th Emmy Awards, where HBO's 17-year... more>>
Friday, 13 July 2018, 07:02 Hrs
 Energetic, entertaining and replete with uncompromising performances. If international reviews of "Sacred ... more>>
Wednesday, 11 July 2018, 05:39 Hrs
 The gritty and gripping "Sacred Games", the first original Indian mini-series by Netflix, not only ha... more>>
Tuesday, 10 July 2018, 05:00 Hrs
Madhubala's youngest sister Madhur Brij Bhushan has announced that a biopic will be made on the late legendary ac... more>>
Monday, 09 July 2018, 05:07 Hrs
Film: "Isle of Dogs"; Director: Wes Anderson; Voice Cast: Bryan Cranston, Koyu Rankin, Edward Norton, Bob B... more>>
Friday, 06 July 2018, 06:15 Hrs
Actress Sonali Bendre on Wednesday shared that she has been diagnosed with a "high-grade cancer", and is un... more>>
Thursday, 05 July 2018, 05:04 Hrs
 In India, people do not focus on grooming musicians professionally, says popular Bollywood music director Prita... more>>
Tuesday, 03 July 2018, 05:04 Hrs
Vicky Kaushal, who has been giving Bollywood buffs a dose of his versatility as an actor, feels "blessed" w... more>>
Monday, 02 July 2018, 04:46 Hrs
Actress Anushka Sharma, who has wrapped up shooting for her upcoming film "Zero", has thanked the cast and ... more>>
Thursday, 28 June 2018, 05:17 Hrs
Actor Ranveer Singh says he got to play Spider-Man in a play in school just because he was "chubby". &... more>>
Tuesday, 26 June 2018, 05:10 Hrs
"Game of Thrones" stars Rose Leslie and Kit Harington, who played on-screen lovers in the hit show, got mar... more>>
Monday, 25 June 2018, 04:54 Hrs
 Actor-singer Ali Zafar has filed a defamation suit in a district court here against singer Meesha Shafi, who ac... more>>
Monday, 25 June 2018, 04:53 Hrs
Film: "Ocean's 8"; Director: Gary Ross; Cast: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Ann Hathaway, Mindy Kalin... more>>
Friday, 22 June 2018, 05:34 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :