Zoya Akhtar's "Gully Boy", starring Ranveer Singh, Alia Bhatt and Kalki Koechlin, will have its world p... more>>
Friday, 14 December 2018, 06:28 Hrs
Actor Siddhanth Kapoor has featured in successful movies like "Shootout at Wadala" and "Ugly", bu... more>>
Thursday, 13 December 2018, 04:43 Hrs
"Bohemian Rhapsody," the iconic single by legendary British rock band Queen, is the world's most-stream... more>>
Tuesday, 11 December 2018, 05:03 Hrs
Ronnie Screwvala's RSVP and Siddharth Roy Kapur's Roy Kapur Films have brought Golden Globes nominated Ivanho... more>>
Monday, 10 December 2018, 12:26 Hrs
Actress Shilpa Shinde says she is super excited to host a show for the first time ever on a radio channel. "... more>>
Friday, 07 December 2018, 10:36 Hrs
Actor Javed Jaffrey, who is gearing up for the release of his forthcoming film "Total Dhamaal", says that t... more>>
Friday, 07 December 2018, 10:32 Hrs
After a "fairytale" wedding with American singer Nick Jonas, actress Priyanka Chopra is beaming with seamle... more>>
Thursday, 06 December 2018, 05:02 Hrs
Film: Rogan Josh (Short Film); Starring: Naseeruddin Shah, Avantika Akerkar, Shishir Sharma; Directed by Sanjeev Wig;... more>>
Thursday, 29 November 2018, 04:57 Hrs
Ultra Media and Entertainment acquired its rights over the recently released title song from the film “Rangeela... more>>
Monday, 26 November 2018, 13:15 Hrs
Pooja Films, the legendary Indian film production, and distribution company has signed Vertice Entertainment as their... more>>
Friday, 23 November 2018, 10:11 Hrs
 Director Steven Caple Jr. is confident that Indians will love "Creed II". "I think they (In... more>>
Thursday, 22 November 2018, 04:30 Hrs
Having Union Minister Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore and Bollywood superstar Akshay Kumar together in a 'Koffee With ... more>>
Wednesday, 21 November 2018, 05:09 Hrs
Marvel comics superheroes Ant-Man and Wasp experience an increase in metabolic rate and oxygen as they shrink from hu... more>>
Tuesday, 20 November 2018, 04:26 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :