Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Singer Demi Lovato was rushed to a hospital here after suffering a suspected drug overdose. TMZ initially cited ... more>>
Wednesday, 25 July 2018, 04:44 Hrs
 Actor-filmmaker Kamal Haasan, who entered the film industry when he was just three, has taken baby steps into p... more>>
Tuesday, 24 July 2018, 05:02 Hrs
Film: "Dhadak"; Director: Shashank Khaitan; Cast: Ishaan Khatter, Janhvi, Ashutosh Rana; Rating: *** (3 sta... more>>
Friday, 20 July 2018, 06:02 Hrs
Reviving the essence of Indian mythological magnum opus, ‘Devon Ke Dev Mahadev’, Ultra Media & Entert... more>>
Thursday, 19 July 2018, 10:46 Hrs
Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan, on his "Zero" co-star Katrina Kaif's birthday on Monday, treated he... more>>
Tuesday, 17 July 2018, 05:38 Hrs
Fantasy drama "Game of Thrones" has earned 22 nominations for the 70th Emmy Awards, where HBO's 17-year... more>>
Friday, 13 July 2018, 07:02 Hrs
 Energetic, entertaining and replete with uncompromising performances. If international reviews of "Sacred ... more>>
Wednesday, 11 July 2018, 05:39 Hrs
 The gritty and gripping "Sacred Games", the first original Indian mini-series by Netflix, not only ha... more>>
Tuesday, 10 July 2018, 05:00 Hrs
Madhubala's youngest sister Madhur Brij Bhushan has announced that a biopic will be made on the late legendary ac... more>>
Monday, 09 July 2018, 05:07 Hrs
Film: "Isle of Dogs"; Director: Wes Anderson; Voice Cast: Bryan Cranston, Koyu Rankin, Edward Norton, Bob B... more>>
Friday, 06 July 2018, 06:15 Hrs
Actress Sonali Bendre on Wednesday shared that she has been diagnosed with a "high-grade cancer", and is un... more>>
Thursday, 05 July 2018, 05:04 Hrs
 In India, people do not focus on grooming musicians professionally, says popular Bollywood music director Prita... more>>
Tuesday, 03 July 2018, 05:04 Hrs
Vicky Kaushal, who has been giving Bollywood buffs a dose of his versatility as an actor, feels "blessed" w... more>>
Monday, 02 July 2018, 04:46 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :