Point
Search
Namaste Credit, a digital marketplace and technology platform for SME loans
has raised $3.8 million in a Series A inv... more>>
Tuesday, 03 April 2018, 12:25 Hrs
E-commerce giant Alibaba announced it will acquire full ownership of
China's leading online food delivery startup... more>>
Tuesday, 03 April 2018, 04:38 Hrs
Data storage and management company NetApp selected six data-driven startups
for the second batch of its "NetApp... more>>
Tuesday, 27 March 2018, 05:11 Hrs
European plane-manufacturer Airbus, along with its
subsidiary Navblue, has signed contracts with two I... more>>
Tuesday, 27 March 2018, 05:02 Hrs
Riding high on the success of its first cohort, NetApp announced the second
batch of startups chosen for its flagship... more>>
Thursday, 01 March 2018, 06:19 Hrs
Trilyo, a B2B hospitality industry SaaS company that offers AI driven Voice
& Chat based solutions for providing ... more>>
Tuesday, 27 February 2018, 11:53 Hrs
Microsoft has committed $500 million for a new programme to help nurture
start-ups, offering resources such as Azure ... more>>
Thursday, 15 February 2018, 06:02 Hrs
Microsoft has acquired PlayFab for an undisclosed sum and will integrate its
services into Azure platform to help dev... more>>
Tuesday, 30 January 2018, 06:41 Hrs
The Green Chemistry & Commerce Council (GC3), a US-based cross-sector
network of businesses and other organizatio... more>>
Tuesday, 23 January 2018, 12:41 Hrs
Global startup builder Entrepreneur First (EF) has officially
announced its second cohort of startups at it... more>>
Thursday, 18 January 2018, 13:33 Hrs
The India Energy Storage Alliance (IESA) will organise the country's
first startup competition on energy storage,... more>>
Monday, 08 January 2018, 10:25 Hrs
The National Stock Exchange (NSE) on Tuesday said it would facilitate
start-ups to mobilise funds through a public is... more>>
Wednesday, 13 December 2017, 06:07 Hrs
Cloud major Oracle on Thursday announced the first cohort for its
"Startup Cloud Accelerator" programme in ... more>>
Friday, 06 October 2017, 12:59 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next