Point
Search
In the Era of Digital Transformation, Social media platforms are one of the
potential choices of the brands for marke... more>>
Tuesday, 03 July 2018, 07:02 Hrs
The first cohort of student entrepreneurs graduated from iB Hubs Startup
School '18 this week at Hyderabad. The s... more>>
Monday, 02 July 2018, 11:11 Hrs
Tynor Orthotics, one of the India’s largest orthotic soft goods company
raises INR 143 crores from Lighthouse F... more>>
Tuesday, 19 June 2018, 11:40 Hrs
Everyday Gourmet Kitchen (EGK Foods), a Startup India registered food
processing organization has successfully raised... more>>
Monday, 18 June 2018, 08:43 Hrs
Singapore based fast-growing global video-based social media platform, Bigo
Technology has raised a series-D funding ... more>>
Friday, 08 June 2018, 06:49 Hrs
iB Hubs Startup School '18, an acceleration program designed for student
entrepreneurs, kick-started last week. T... more>>
Thursday, 07 June 2018, 10:23 Hrs
DigiConnectt Technologys, an analytics and AI Company, raises $125,000 in
seed funding led by Aspire Logistics LLC, a... more>>
Wednesday, 06 June 2018, 07:31 Hrs
According to PwC report, ‘Future of the Logistics Industry’, with
over $4 trillion of value to be capture... more>>
Monday, 04 June 2018, 09:55 Hrs
CredRight, a data driven lending platform that provides credit to unserved
& underserved MSMEs, raises 9 crore... more>>
Friday, 01 June 2018, 09:31 Hrs
One of the renowned mentorship driven accelerators in India, India
Accelerator (Global Accelerator Network partner) l... more>>
Wednesday, 30 May 2018, 09:10 Hrs
Rendering zero commission products along with personalized financial advice,
India’s first zero commission Dire... more>>
Tuesday, 29 May 2018, 07:42 Hrs
Mihuru, a travel fintech startup based in Mumbai, is an easy and convenient
way for travellers to pay for their fligh... more>>
Thursday, 10 May 2018, 04:39 Hrs
Nokia on Monday said it has acquired California-based start-up SpaceTime
Insight to expand its Internet of Things (Io... more>>
Tuesday, 08 May 2018, 04:15 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next