Point
Search
Venuelook, an online-to-offline (O2O) platform and marketplace for venue
aggregation, recommendation and booking rais... more>>
Monday, 25 March 2019, 07:04 Hrs
India Accelerator, a GAN partnered, mentorship-driven, acceleration program
hosted ‘The Inner Circle’ and... more>>
Thursday, 14 March 2019, 06:25 Hrs
Qualcomm Incorporated announced the winners of its Qualcomm Design in India
Challenge 2018. Artelus India Pvt. L... more>>
Wednesday, 13 March 2019, 12:37 Hrs
Facebook launched Facebook Hubs to foster innovation and provide valuable
support to budding entrepreneurs across 20 ... more>>
Wednesday, 13 March 2019, 07:10 Hrs
Google on Tuesday announced the second batch of 10 startups, which will be
part of its Launchpad Accelerator mentorsh... more>>
Tuesday, 12 March 2019, 13:10 Hrs
Grab Holdings, one of the leading super apps in Southeast Asia has received a
total funding amount of $4.5 billion in... more>>
Thursday, 07 March 2019, 06:45 Hrs
If you’ve been alive these past couple of years, ten you definitely will
have heard more than enough about blockchai... more>>
Monday, 25 February 2019, 05:02 Hrs
Indian Institute of Technology Madras Incubation Cell and TiE-Chennai
organized the first edition of ‘Chennai D... more>>
Tuesday, 19 February 2019, 07:25 Hrs
India, which saw a tremendous growth in the startup space in the last couple
of years, is now witnessing a growth in ... more>>
Wednesday, 13 February 2019, 04:05 Hrs
Every tech entrepreneur, when starting, wants to think that they have the
best idea ever. That may be true for some. ... more>>
Thursday, 07 February 2019, 09:37 Hrs
Target, the Minneapolis-based retailer operating more than 1,800 stores in
the US and has been running its start-up a... more>>
Friday, 01 February 2019, 05:22 Hrs
In a bid to encourage entrepreneurs and small businesses in India,
Facebook-owned messaging app WhatsApp on Thursday ... more>>
Friday, 01 February 2019, 05:12 Hrs
NoPaperForms, a Delhi based start-up and an enrolment platform for
educational institutes has bagged 28 Crore from... more>>
Thursday, 31 January 2019, 05:20 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next