Point
Search
Cloud delivery network provider Akamai Technologies' intelligent edge
platform will help Artificial Intelligence ... more>>
Tuesday, 23 October 2018, 05:15 Hrs
Minneapolis, US-based retailer Target Corporation on Tuesday selected six
Indian startups as part of its "Accele... more>>
Thursday, 18 October 2018, 07:15 Hrs
Former India captain Anil Kumble's technology start-up Spektacom
Technologies on Thursday launched the "Powe... more>>
Friday, 12 October 2018, 05:08 Hrs
In a bid to recognise Indias thriving startup ecosystem, Facebook on
Wednesday said it will organise its first-ever I... more>>
Thursday, 27 September 2018, 04:15 Hrs
Sequretek, one of India’s fastest growing cyber-security company, has
raised Rs 27 crores in a bridge round. Th... more>>
Tuesday, 25 September 2018, 10:31 Hrs
For their work in using Artificial Intelligence (AI) to support the
healthcare system in India, Bengaluru-based SigTu... more>>
Friday, 21 September 2018, 04:10 Hrs
 Five-year-old hospitality start-up OYO, health and wellness firm
Cure.Fit, and on-demand delivery service dunzo... more>>
Wednesday, 19 September 2018, 04:44 Hrs
 Indian Institute of Technology-Hyderabad (IIT-Hyderabad)-incubated
start-up PuREnergy on Monday said it would l... more>>
Tuesday, 18 September 2018, 04:47 Hrs
Lowfundwala Communications, the media start-up firm that is fast emerging as
the preferred partner for brands with ma... more>>
Tuesday, 11 September 2018, 10:37 Hrs
New Delhi, August 31st, 2018: During a recently held event, Cygnett
Hotels and Resorts bestowed upon w... more>>
Friday, 31 August 2018, 08:54 Hrs
Mahindra Logistics (MLL), one of India’s largest Third-party
logistics (3PL) solution providers, today ann... more>>
Thursday, 30 August 2018, 09:50 Hrs
The last couple of years have been a turning point for India in terms of
online shopping. We live in a digital world ... more>>
Wednesday, 08 August 2018, 07:29 Hrs
From cosy, high paying job, to call of the country, these two techies of
Indian origin, Maan Singh, and Hakeem J... more>>
Tuesday, 31 July 2018, 11:59 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next

Follow Us

network
Border
Scrum Master certification | CSM certification | Certified ScrumMaster course | Scrum Master training | Certified ScrumMaster training | Knowledgehut Blog
Border