Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Movie reviews >> Bollywood

Mumbai: Bollywood actress Priyanka Chopra's father, Dr Ashok Chopra, passed away today after a prolonged battle w... more>>
Monday, 10 June 2013, 12:40 Hrs
Mumbai: A Mumbai sessions court deferred till June 24 the verdict in the appeal filed by Bollywood actor Salman Khan ... more>>
Monday, 10 June 2013, 12:36 Hrs
New Delhi: The industry saw it coming, and fans made it happen - Ranbir Kapoor and Deepika Padukone-starrer "Yeh... more>>
Friday, 07 June 2013, 07:06 Hrs
Bangalore: The path to stardom favors for several celebrities. But for certain of them, the fame and wealth springs f... more>>
Friday, 24 May 2013, 13:39 Hrs
Bangalore: Music is a great stress-buster,  says quite a few. If the music can be a foot- tapping number it gets... more>>
Friday, 03 May 2013, 13:39 Hrs
Bangalore: When it comes to the best onscreen couples of bollywood, we all have our favourites, whether it is SRK-Kaj... more>>
Friday, 26 April 2013, 13:30 Hrs
Bangalore: “Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.” S... more>>
Friday, 19 April 2013, 12:53 Hrs
Bangalore: Bollywood holds the privilege of being home to some of the most versatile dancers in the country such as M... more>>
Friday, 12 April 2013, 13:08 Hrs
Bangalore: In India; cricketers and actors are more than celebrities, yes they are gods and worshipped by many. Infac... more>>
Friday, 29 March 2013, 12:54 Hrs
Bangalore: College is the best time of your life, which once gone, will never ever come back. All of us carry certain... more>>
Friday, 22 March 2013, 12:46 Hrs
Bangalore: To touch, to move, to inspire. This is the true gift of dance. Bollywood industry holds the privilege... more>>
Friday, 15 March 2013, 13:10 Hrs
Mumbai: Actor-filmmaker Shah Rukh Khan, also known as the King Khan, thanks to his successful two decades in filmdom,... more>>
Thursday, 07 March 2013, 11:05 Hrs
Bangalore: Celebs always manage to make headlines for reasons good or bad. While some of them may be worthy of applau... more>>
Friday, 01 March 2013, 12:52 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :