Movie reviews >> Bollywood

Actor Siddhanth Kapoor has featured in successful movies like "Shootout at Wadala" and "Ugly", bu... more>>
Thursday, 13 December 2018, 04:43 Hrs
Ultra Media and Entertainment acquired its rights over the recently released title song from the film “Rangeela... more>>
Monday, 26 November 2018, 13:15 Hrs
On the 27th of October 2018, Diljit Dosanjh a Punjabi singing sensation-cum-actor launched his new track ‘Putt ... more>>
Monday, 29 October 2018, 05:57 Hrs
It’s not easy to be the part of a web series which was nominated by the International Emmy Awards and Karan Obe... more>>
Monday, 01 October 2018, 11:09 Hrs
Bollywood superstars Akshay Kumar and Salman Khan have secured a spot in Forbes magazine's World's Highest Pa... more>>
Friday, 24 August 2018, 04:17 Hrs
Times Music attains the rights of music cards of the master recording company & first licensed company to produce... more>>
Friday, 10 August 2018, 09:58 Hrs
Actors Richa Chadha and Ali Fazal are ecstatic about being tagged the 'Most Beautiful Couple' at an awards ev... more>>
Wednesday, 01 August 2018, 06:37 Hrs
Reviving the essence of Indian mythological magnum opus, ‘Devon Ke Dev Mahadev’, Ultra Media & Entert... more>>
Thursday, 19 July 2018, 10:46 Hrs
Megastar Amitabh Bachchan says he went to watch the latest Marvel Studios' movie "Avengers: Infinity War&quo... more>>
Monday, 14 May 2018, 04:16 Hrs
  Film: "102 Not Out", Director: Umesh Shukla, Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Rishi Kapoor Rating: **... more>>
Thursday, 03 May 2018, 04:55 Hrs
Actress Priyanka Chopra, who has been working in international projects back-to-back, is set to star in Bollywood fil... more>>
Tuesday, 17 April 2018, 05:05 Hrs
The trailer of "Raazi", Meghna Gulzar eagerly awaited follow-up to "Talvar", is so stunningly per... more>>
Tuesday, 10 April 2018, 12:37 Hrs
Poet, litterateur, author, lyricist and activist Javed Akhtar has shut all the trolls up by receiving the 'Shanti... more>>
Monday, 09 April 2018, 05:31 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :