Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Movie reviews >> Bollywood

NEW DELHI: Akshay Kumar has defeated latest sex comedy at the box office with almost double the numbers: While... more>>
Monday, 25 January 2016, 12:36 Hrs
BANGALORE: The 17th Jio MAMI Mumbai Film Festival came to a close on Thursday with films such as “Haraamkhor&rd... more>>
Friday, 06 November 2015, 11:27 Hrs
BENGALURU: Aamir Khan-starrer ‘PK’ has topped the list of YouTube’s most viewed movie trailers. The... more>>
Friday, 06 February 2015, 10:34 Hrs
Film: "Hawaizaada"; Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Ayushmann Khurrana, Pallavi Sharda, Naman Jain, Jayant Kripla... more>>
Friday, 30 January 2015, 11:25 Hrs
BANGALORE: Megastar Amitabh Bachchan says he wants to spread awareness about head injury and Hepatitis. "If ... more>>
Monday, 05 January 2015, 11:13 Hrs
New Delhi: Although big-budget formula films kept hitting the box office on regular intervals, 2014 straddled much mo... more>>
Tuesday, 30 December 2014, 11:18 Hrs
BANGALORE: Bollywood is a world of glamour, every year a lot of movies are released, and some of them break the block... more>>
Friday, 21 November 2014, 11:07 Hrs
BANGALORE: Bollywood star Shah Rukh Khan has had success with off-beat films Maya Memsaab, Swades and Chak De! India,... more>>
Monday, 29 September 2014, 10:49 Hrs
BANGALORE: "There was a mission in the manner in which they approached the game," says Amitabh Bachchan mar... more>>
Monday, 22 September 2014, 09:44 Hrs
BANGALORE: Mary Kom said the film released last week has brought the spotlight on boxing and now she wants to open br... more>>
Monday, 08 September 2014, 10:47 Hrs
NEW DELHI: If Priyanka Chopra's role in "Mary Kom" as the five-time World boxing champion has changed t... more>>
Monday, 08 September 2014, 02:36 Hrs
BANGALORE: Bollywood star Priyanka Chopra, who is playing Olympic-winning boxer Mary Kom in a biopic, says she does n... more>>
Friday, 05 September 2014, 12:06 Hrs
HYDERABAD: Filmmaker Mahesh Bhatt Friday lent support to the 'rice bucket challenge' by distributing 'bir... more>>
Friday, 05 September 2014, 11:47 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :