Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Movie reviews >> Bollywood

Megastar Amitabh Bachchan says he went to watch the latest Marvel Studios' movie "Avengers: Infinity War&quo... more>>
Monday, 14 May 2018, 04:16 Hrs
  Film: "102 Not Out", Director: Umesh Shukla, Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Rishi Kapoor Rating: **... more>>
Thursday, 03 May 2018, 04:55 Hrs
Actress Priyanka Chopra, who has been working in international projects back-to-back, is set to star in Bollywood fil... more>>
Tuesday, 17 April 2018, 05:05 Hrs
The trailer of "Raazi", Meghna Gulzar eagerly awaited follow-up to "Talvar", is so stunningly per... more>>
Tuesday, 10 April 2018, 12:37 Hrs
Poet, litterateur, author, lyricist and activist Javed Akhtar has shut all the trolls up by receiving the 'Shanti... more>>
Monday, 09 April 2018, 05:31 Hrs
Bollywood superstar Salman Khan was on Thursday sentenced to five years in prison after a court here convicted him fo... more>>
Friday, 06 April 2018, 05:41 Hrs
Indian actor Anupam Kher has received nomination for the Virgin TV British Academy Television Awards in 2018 for his ... more>>
Wednesday, 04 April 2018, 12:16 Hrs
If I didn't know about Irrfan's health issue I'd still be shaken by his hangdog unenthusiastic expression... more>>
Wednesday, 04 April 2018, 04:29 Hrs
Bollywood actress-producer Anushka Sharma features in the Forbes 30 Under 30 Asia 2018 list, which includes innovator... more>>
Wednesday, 28 March 2018, 04:18 Hrs
Uniglobe Entertainment, the boutique Hollywood based production, distribution and marketing studio for crossover... more>>
Monday, 26 March 2018, 11:22 Hrs
"The Fault in Our Stars" author John Green can't believe that the book is getting a Bollywood remake. ... more>>
Wednesday, 21 March 2018, 05:42 Hrs
As the name suggests, the film is about the raid the hero operates to bring out the illegal assets the villain politi... more>>
Tuesday, 20 March 2018, 13:00 Hrs
Bollywood actress Deepika Padukone has the 'Most Followed Account' and cricket star Virat Kohli has got the &... more>>
Tuesday, 20 March 2018, 05:43 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :