Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Movie reviews >> Bollywood

BANGALORE: In one of the many mind-numbing images in this exceptionally vivid work on the ravages of war, the back of... more>>
Friday, 16 May 2014, 10:04 Hrs
BANGALORE: The tales of the Bollywood mothers and daughters always evoked interest and curiosity among the film lover... more>>
Friday, 09 May 2014, 12:30 Hrs
BANGALORE: Subhash Ghai loves the mountains. In many of his films, these are captured with the sobering imposingness ... more>>
Friday, 25 April 2014, 10:57 Hrs
BANGALORE: In India adults have no limits when it comes to watching movies but at the same time kids are mostly refra... more>>
Friday, 18 April 2014, 12:40 Hrs
FILM: “2 States”; Cast: Arjun Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Ronit Roy, Amrita Singh, Revathi, Shiv Subramaniam; Dir... more>>
Friday, 18 April 2014, 11:47 Hrs
NEW DELHI:  Amitabh Bachchan has packed a punch with his new film “Bhoothnath Returns”, which not on... more>>
Monday, 14 April 2014, 10:59 Hrs
MUMBAI: Actress Sonam Kapoor, who has again teamed up with her actor-father Anil Kapoor and sister Rhea in Khoobsurat... more>>
Tuesday, 01 April 2014, 11:35 Hrs
BANGALORE: You have to hand it to this film for making an effort to be 'headline-ish' without toppling over w... more>>
Friday, 28 March 2014, 10:04 Hrs
MUMBAI: Megastar Amitabh Bachchan was conferred India's Global Icon of the Year award at the NRI of the Year awar... more>>
Wednesday, 26 March 2014, 09:47 Hrs
MUMBAI: A court framed charges against Bollywood actor Saif Ali Khan and two others for assaulting an NRI in a five s... more>>
Friday, 14 March 2014, 05:24 Hrs
MUMBAI: Actress Meera Chopra has said her actress cousin Priyanka Chopra always ready to help her in her Bollywood ca... more>>
Wednesday, 12 March 2014, 10:31 Hrs
MUMBAI: Producer-director Atul Agnihotri says he would never make a film without his superstar brother-in-law Salman ... more>>
Monday, 10 March 2014, 10:23 Hrs
CHENNAI: Bollywood supestar Shah Rukh Khan Sunday said he is such a big fan of Rajinikanth that he decided to attend ... more>>
Monday, 10 March 2014, 04:54 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :