Movie reviews >> Bollywood

Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Sunday that Indian film fraternity is at the forefront of showcasing the country... more>>
Monday, 21 January 2019, 04:42 Hrs
Actress Radhika Apte has said that acting is like an investigative work as it helps to explore different things in li... more>>
Wednesday, 16 January 2019, 05:14 Hrs
Ranveer Singh starrer "Simmba", backed by Reliance Entertainment, Rohit Shetty Picturez and Dharma Producti... more>>
Monday, 14 January 2019, 04:34 Hrs
The death of one of Hindi mainstream cinema's most prolific and versatile writer Kader Khan has left filmmaker Da... more>>
Thursday, 03 January 2019, 06:14 Hrs
With a larger-than-life character, director Prashanth Neel's "K.G.F. - Chapter 1" is a period dram... more>>
Friday, 21 December 2018, 12:42 Hrs
Kangana Ranaut, who took over the reigns as director of her forthcoming film "Manikarnika - The Queen of Jhansi&... more>>
Wednesday, 19 December 2018, 09:43 Hrs
Zoya Akhtar's "Gully Boy", starring Ranveer Singh, Alia Bhatt and Kalki Koechlin, will have its world p... more>>
Friday, 14 December 2018, 06:28 Hrs
Actor Siddhanth Kapoor has featured in successful movies like "Shootout at Wadala" and "Ugly", bu... more>>
Thursday, 13 December 2018, 04:43 Hrs
Ultra Media and Entertainment acquired its rights over the recently released title song from the film “Rangeela... more>>
Monday, 26 November 2018, 13:15 Hrs
On the 27th of October 2018, Diljit Dosanjh a Punjabi singing sensation-cum-actor launched his new track ‘Putt ... more>>
Monday, 29 October 2018, 05:57 Hrs
It’s not easy to be the part of a web series which was nominated by the International Emmy Awards and Karan Obe... more>>
Monday, 01 October 2018, 11:09 Hrs
Bollywood superstars Akshay Kumar and Salman Khan have secured a spot in Forbes magazine's World's Highest Pa... more>>
Friday, 24 August 2018, 04:17 Hrs
Times Music attains the rights of music cards of the master recording company & first licensed company to produce... more>>
Friday, 10 August 2018, 09:58 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :