javascript
Sign in to follow 's advice will appear in your account when you log in. Follow specific Community Members and never miss out on their views and insights. Build a group of Members who you want to listen to.
Email:       Password:  
Don't have SiliconIndia account? Sign up    Forgot your password? Reset
Close
Ask Alokchand Thakur for Advice
If your advice request is relevant to other Community members, our Editorial team may choose to send this request to all Experts to attract a wider range of answers and share them with the Community. Rest Assured, we will protect your privacy (unless you recommend otherwise).
Advice Request
Alokchand Thakur
Alokchand Thakur

Alokchand Thakur

Fresher

Arrcadia leisure journey ltd.

twitter
facebook
Unique Points
Yes, i am very innocent in the world.bcoz i don't know what shall i do here.however i will have keep it.
Considering factors
ok, I will give answer point by as a below.
1.MCA overall percentage is 67.4%.
2.BCA,12th n 10th percentage are 66.4,68.6,68.8%.
3.positive attitude in any cases.
Knowledge Extension
I have done improve my knowlege 2012 in the last year.
Additional comment
You know that , i am searching for job in my field.But i don't have any
experienced in my field. There is a problem my side.so plz would like help me.
About myself
Ok Sir,

My name is Alok Chand Thakur.I am living in Hyderabad, but basically i am uttrakhand.I have done MCA 2012 in RGPV University from Bhopal.
I am looking for any kind of jobs in IT field.I have got one year experienced computer operator and with four months experienced in AADHAAR as a team leader.but sir i want to join in mnc company. And my hobby is playing cricket.I have got winner in badminton to school.
Dream Job
Actually my deisred only doing in mnc company,that is.I have taken experienced in mnc.not more much.
Influenced factor
To build up a my career in an organization that offers challenges, chance to learn and opportunities for growth and further to serve with due honor and honesty.
Career expectations
I am doing good working in mnc of the few year.
Challenges for first job
i am find the first job my field and with career growth up.if any challenge or any atmosfear.Yes, I do it.
Favorite books/articles
Sorry sir,
i don't like any academic book.
Spare time activities
yes, my first hobby in badminton
2.playing criket
3.long visit.
Family Background
I am living in middle family.there are five member.
My father name is Mr. G.C.Thakur.his doing in working of T-series company as a accountant.My mother is Mrs. jayanti chand thakur.
there are two elder sister.
strength/weakness
1.Positive attitude, it's my strength.
2. voice problem, it's my weakness.
Favorite Subject
My strongest subject in maths.becoz it is not time conuming subject.
Memorable Achievements
1.Participated in college level technical activities as event co-coordinator and receive awards.
2.Completed course on Testing and Certification of UIDAI from Sify Technologies Ltd.
3.I have got won in badminton school level.
Most viewed stories - Don't Miss (1-5 of 15)
Project Manager at wipro
wipro
Executive Director India & SAARC
ZyXEL Communication Corporation
Internet Marketing Manager
Sarvodya Realcon (P) LTD
Sr. Research Analyst
Sunidhi Securities
Software Engineer
Dotsquares