September - 2015 - issue > Real Estate Awards

siliconindia Crowns Real Estate Professionals through Bangalore Real Estate Awards 2015

si Team
Sunday, August 23, 2015
si Team
siliconindia, an 18-year old media house, added one more feather to its legacy of facilitating the Real Estate achievers by hosting Bangalore Real Estate Awards 2015 on 10th July. Organized at The Lalit Ashok, Kumarakrupa, Bangalore, the event was a continuation of the success of awards' ninth edition and aimed to recognize and crown the Real Estate industry professionals who have contributed to the rapidly evolving landscape of the sector in the city.

The award ceremony was inaugurated by a welcome note from Harvi Sachar, Founder & Chairman, siliconindia, along with a key note speaker Subhash Samant, National Sales Head – L&T Housing Finance Limited. The event received 140+ nominations which represented both Bangalore and Mangalore. Followed by an aggressive short listing, a distinguished panel of four jury members – Satish B.N., Executive Director – South India, Knight Frank (India) Pvt. Ltd.; Divya Srinath, Professor & Head of Civil Engineering Department, Don Bosco Institute; Alok Chaturvedi, COO & Publisher, siliconindia and Virupakshi Pattar, VP-Sales & Marketing, siliconindia – scrutinized the short-listed nominations and decided on the awardees. The winners were qualified based on the facets of their innovation, quality, reliability technology and continuous improvements. Some categories were also instituted so as to encourage infrastructure development, foreign investments in the local bodies & real estate growth and companies.

The winners and their categories are as follows:

Female Real Estate Professional of the Year
Neelu Jain, Director, SNN Builders
Young Achiever of the Year – Male
Gaurav Ahuja, Director, Esteem Group

Share on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Share on facebook