javascript
Join today     Sign In
Menu
Sign in to follow 's advice will appear in your account when you log in. Follow specific Community Members and never miss out on their views and insights. Build a group of Members who you want to listen to.
Email:       Password:  
Don't have SiliconIndia account? Sign up    Forgot your password? Reset
Close
Ask Tarun Verma for Advice
If your advice request is relevant to other Community members, our Editorial team may choose to send this request to all Experts to attract a wider range of answers and share them with the Community. Rest Assured, we will protect your privacy (unless you recommend otherwise).
Advice Request
Tarun Verma
Tarun Verma

Tarun Verma

student

none

twitter
facebook
Favorite Books and Articles
i read history book where i read about medivial world, that started in 8th century and finished in 18th century. in the medivial period there should be two periods i.e. early medivial period and modern medivial period. early medivial period started in 8th century and ended at 13th century and modern started in 13th and ended in 18th century.
Spare time activities
i use my free time to use internet on my personal laptop. and if d day is fully free then i wanted to play cricket that's the best hobby of mine.
Career Expectations
change of behavior of my teachers regarding me. now am a well qualified bachelor.
Most proud accomplishment
Done my project in BCA that's the best accomplishment of my life. because when i work in that project no one stands with me and when i completed it, it should be the best project in my class.
View s for better India
We have to take part in development of nation which is useful for us too. but students don't wanted to take part in that because they thought it was just wastage of time.
About Myself
i am tarun verma, i did BCA from jammu university, MBA from punjab technical university, DCM from jjammu cooperative union. i am hard worker and always doing my work perfectly.
Family Background
My father is retired from his govt job, my mother is a house wife. i have 1 younger brother and he is studying and i have 3 sisters 2 married and one is studying.
Favorite subject
its maths because i love calculations.
Time Management
My priority is to complete my work first then have to do other jobs.
Most flourishing college experience
i participated in so many cultural programs in college but they are all group dancing so i din get any reward individually.
Most influenced factor
no one, because i m unemployed till now.
Additional information
I am so hard worker and i have so vast knowledge of computer, software fundamentals also. even my reasoning also good.
My uniqueness
i am very punctual.
First Job Expectation
I want to work very hard.
I don't want to use my free time in gossips even i used in my work.
I respect my all colleagues even they are senior or junior.
Most viewed stories - Don't Miss (1-5 of 15)
Sajal
Raymond Ltd
Senior Analyst
Accenture
job seeker
IMS ghaziabad
Windows Consultant
Capgemini India Pvt. LTD
HOD- Art and Visual Media department
Christel House India, Bangalore