javascript
Sign in to follow 's advice will appear in your account when you log in. Follow specific Community Members and never miss out on their views and insights. Build a group of Members who you want to listen to.
Email:       Password:  
Don't have SiliconIndia account? Sign up    Forgot your password? Reset
Close
Ask Dheeraj Gupta for Advice
If your advice request is relevant to other Community members, our Editorial team may choose to send this request to all Experts to attract a wider range of answers and share them with the Community. Rest Assured, we will protect your privacy (unless you recommend otherwise).
Advice Request
Dheeraj Gupta
Dheeraj Gupta

Dheeraj Gupta

fresher

Mewar University

twitter
facebook
Could you tell us briefly about your family background?
My father is a businessman. And my mother is housewife.
The Journey So Far:
I am freshers in this field. but i know, one day i achieve to my goal in corporate world.
Changes In The Professional Environment:
I am good in friendship maker and also good in team work.
Working Life Management:
I am doing my best, which work will get me. and i am try to finish my work before that which time given to me for that finished.
Job Profile:
I want to work in my interesting field. Which is Semiconductor/ASIC/Chip Design. And whatever role will give to me by company. I will give my 100% in that project/work.
Role Model:
I am big fan of Sachin tendulkar. I am inspire by his dedication, his love about your profession/cricket. He give his 100% in every match. he live for our profession/cricket.
Degrees That Matter:
I have M. Tech. degree in microelectronics.
Career Profile:
Firstly i want to join any semiconductor company. I am not waste my time.
Plans For The Future:
I am also one in lot of M. Tech. degree holders. But i know. I am not first in the queue but also not stand in last in the queue.
Required Reading:
Some books i read, which is related to Verilog/Design field. I am also daily in touch with walk in interview websites.
Contribution to the field
I have no industrial experience. I have done my M. Tech. in 2011. After that i have join college for lectureship. But now i want to move on industrial site. I preferred to work on Semiconductor/Asic/Chip Design field. That is my interest.
Growth Strategy:
I want to learn in semiconductor field. Which is helpful in my career to grow & develop.
Family Background
My father is a businessman. And my mother is housewife.
Most viewed stories - Don't Miss (1-5 of 15)
Software Engineer
DealsAndYou at SMILE Group
Offshore Delivery Manager
Mahindra Satyam
Senior Operational Professional
IBM India Pvt. Ltd
Vice President & Head, Sales and Consulting Services
Integra Micro Software Services
experienced
Moserbaer Photovoltaic Pvt India Ltd