Sign in to follow 's advice will appear in your account when you log in. Follow specific Community Members and never miss out on their views and insights. Build a group of Members who you want to listen to.
Email:       Password:  
Don't have SiliconIndia account? Sign up    Forgot your password? Reset
Ask Bhavin Pachchigar for Advice
If your advice request is relevant to other Community members, our Editorial team may choose to send this request to all Experts to attract a wider range of answers and share them with the Community. Rest Assured, we will protect your privacy (unless you recommend otherwise).
Advice Request
Bhavin Pachchigar
Bhavin Pachchigar

Bhavin Pachchigar

Deputy Manager-Service

Bharat Business Channel Ltd (Videocon D2h)

Brief description about me
Hi, Myself Bhavin pachchigar presently working in Videocon d2h as a Deputy Manger-Service since July-2009. I live in Surat with my parents, my wife Mrs. Rupal & Sweet daughter "Parishi".
I've completed my Graduation B.E (EC) from NIT-Surat in JUne-2004.I had started my career journey with Telecom sector as "Back office Coordinator" which includes bottom level team management for the Service operations in Telecom field. The initial phase of the career was challenging & full of obstacles but I had not lose my patience & gave up in any condition.
M belongs to middle class family back ground & have seen many challenging conditions during my school & higher education.My father was having small Tea Stall where I had also helped my father along with my study.
Just wants to convey single line message that " Nothing is impossible in this world providing your full dedication,determination & Passion to achieve the goal".
Important decision
From the Childhood my ambition is to be an ENGINEER.So I worked hard towards my goal & decided the career in Science Stream after SSC.I started keen efforts to get higher numbers in HSC-Science stream to get admission in Good Institute. With GOD grace & blessing of my parents I hd got the admission in NIT-Surat in EC branch with OPEN MARIT seat.

First decision to select the Science Stream to get my dream come true.
After the first job in Surat of my career,I got transferred to AHMEDABAD & I had to take decision to leave my parent alone in Surat to work in Unknown city.But it was really very hard to take such a decision to relocate in AHMEDABAD city leaving parents alone in SUrat.But I took the decision & worked for 2 yrs in AHMEDABAD & after 2 yrs I got opportunity to work with DTH giant "Dish TV India Ltd" in Surat Location with handsome salary package in my hometown.So it is very fortunate that I took the decision to go AHMD & so I got v good exposure in career.
My family background
I live in Surat with my Parents,my lovely wife Mrs.Rupal & a Sweet angle "Prishi" (3 Yrs old).
Initiative to develop a country
Professionals can generate opportunities to empower the Freshers in the view to create developing environment for India.
Efforts required to increase the Literacy in every corner of the country.
Influenced by
My inner passion has influenced me to get the vision to success.
Important lesson learned
Never ever give up in any condition to get Success because life is full of challenges.Keep moving ahead towards your goal.
Ensuring success
I always thinks positive,determined & dedicated towards my job.There is no any space to compromise with daily responsibilities. I always ready for any challenges from which I can learn to succeed.
Also be ready to learn.
Couple of years from now
From working service personnel to Successful Businessman to create working opportunities to job seekers.
Qualities needed to become a successful leader
Goal (essential.)
Positive Attitude.
Self Belief.
Motivational skills.
My achievements
Due to some financial & family condition, my parents have not got the proper education.Father got education upto 3rd STD & mother got 7th STD so I decided that I need to get higher education to change my family future. With GOD grace & unconditional blessings of my parents I've completed my BE (EC) from reputed institute of India.
I really proud off my parents who have invested their unconditional efforts & sacrifice all their dreams to fulfill mine.
Degree that I recommend
Presently M in Operational Management in Customer support department so suggest one should have MBA (Operations) along with BE to get higher peaks in career.
Thoughts on Education system of our country
Each n every child have rights to learn,to go to school.But due to the poor educational system in india it is bound only for Middle class & upper class people.We need to nullify the hidden donation system for admission in schools & educational institutes.
Should have equal opportunities to get the proper education to increase the literacy & there by developing the future of india.
Promote the government approved educational courses & stop unauthorized private institutes which is just prone from business purpose.Inshort,Stop the privatization of the educational system thereby improving the quality of Education.
My strongest skill
Target oriented efforts.
Ready to learn.
Quality to convert the challenges into opportunities.
Self confidence.
Dedication towards job.
Positiveness & patience.
Most viewed stories - Don't Miss (1-5 of 15)
as taking training
Shree Parasvanth Textile
Senior Manager - Human Resources
Indev Logistics Pvt Ltd.,
Director Quality and Release Engineering
co founder
mala software technologies pvt ltd