Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Movie reviews >> Latest Movies

New Delhi: Tanweer Films is set to release Ralph Fiennes and Gerard Butler-starrer "Coriolanus" in India Ja... more>>
Tuesday, 17 January 2012, 04:41 Hrs
Los Angeles : Actress Angelina Jolie managed to get a promise from Spanish director Pedro Almodovar during an event i... more>>
Monday, 16 January 2012, 04:56 Hrs
New Delhi :Though the Indian cricket team fared poorly against Australia in Perth Friday, Indian cities Varanasi, Kol... more>>
Friday, 13 January 2012, 13:22 Hrs
Agra : Director Suman Ganguli is all set to shoot Gracy Singh-starrer "Blue Mountain", which is reportedly ... more>>
Thursday, 12 January 2012, 05:14 Hrs
Bhopal:Kanika Tiwari, a 15-year-old girl from the City of Lakes, got a life-time opportunity when she was selected to... more>>
Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 04:23 Hrs
Mumbai :The on-release Shiney Ahuja starrer "Ghost" has received full censorial treatment - its excessive g... more>>
Tuesday, 10 January 2012, 04:35 Hrs
New Delhi :Hriday Shetty's new "Chaalis Chauraasi", described as a crime comedy, will bring on screen t... more>>
Monday, 09 January 2012, 05:27 Hrs
New Delhi: UTV Motion Pictures has locked July 13 as the worldwide release date for Anurag Basu's much-awaited &q... more>>
Friday, 06 January 2012, 04:17 Hrs
New Delhi : The shooting of Supavitra Babul's "Bittoo Boss" has been completed within the scheduled tim... more>>
Wednesday, 04 January 2012, 06:44 Hrs
Film: "Don 2: The King Is Back"; Starring: Shah Rukh Khan, Priyanka Chopra, Boman Irani, Lara Dutta, Om Pur... more>>
Friday, 30 December 2011, 07:24 Hrs
New Delhi: "Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy", the big screen adaptation of John le Carre's iconic 1974 spy novel of the same n... more>>
Tuesday, 20 December 2011, 05:03 Hrs
Film: "Vishnu"; Cast: Abhijit, Catherine, Poonam, Geetha, Sharath Lohitashwa, Ashish Vidyarthi, Manoj; Producer: Rohini ... more>>
Monday, 19 December 2011, 04:35 Hrs
Film: "Mambattiyan"; Cast: Prashanth, Meera Jasmine, Prakashraj and Vadivelu; Director: Thyagarajan; Music Director: Tha... more>>
Monday, 19 December 2011, 04:31 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 Next
Follow SiliconIndia :