Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Movie reviews >> Latest Movies

New Delhi: Karan Johar is returning this week to woo the box office with a romantic comedy which coincides with the V... more>>
Tuesday, 07 February 2012, 12:40 Hrs
New Delhi: UTV Motion Pictures has shot down reports that it has bought the rights of Salman Khan-Sonakshi Sinha-star... more>>
Tuesday, 07 February 2012, 04:59 Hrs
Film: "Journey 2 - Mysterious Island"; Director: Brad Preyton; Cast: Dwayne Johnson, Vanessa Hudgens, Josh ... more>>
Monday, 06 February 2012, 07:13 Hrs
Mumbai: Dino Morea may not have tasted much success as an actor except for the 2002-film "Raaz", but he has... more>>
Friday, 03 February 2012, 04:33 Hrs
New Delhi: After "Raaz" and "Raaz 2", Mahesh Bhatt is looking forward to the release of the third... more>>
Thursday, 02 February 2012, 04:51 Hrs
London: Actor Denzel Washington will play a drug-addicted pilot in a new film. The movie star has signed on to l... more>>
Wednesday, 01 February 2012, 04:49 Hrs
Mumbai: Karan Johar's "Agneepath" has opened to a record collection and it is not just commoners who ar... more>>
Monday, 30 January 2012, 04:43 Hrs
Mumbai : If Kamal Haasan had his way, superstar Shah Rukh Khan will be the only actor to step into his shoes for the ... more>>
Wednesday, 25 January 2012, 04:37 Hrs
Mumbai: Bollywood producer Pooja Bhatt believes that casting plays an important role in moviemaking, and an actor'... more>>
Tuesday, 24 January 2012, 04:36 Hrs
Mumbai :Editor-turned-director Shirish Kunder says his much ambitious 3D project "Joker" is not a comedy fi... more>>
Monday, 23 January 2012, 04:54 Hrs
New Delhi: Oscar-winning sound engineer Resul Pokutty, who won the international honour for his work in "Slumdog... more>>
Friday, 20 January 2012, 04:33 Hrs
Mumbai: 2012 seems to be Vivek Oberoi's year, with the actor to be seen yet again as an action hero in several fi... more>>
Thursday, 19 January 2012, 04:41 Hrs
New Delhi: If you are planning to watch the new "Agneepath", get ready to take a peek at as many as five fo... more>>
Wednesday, 18 January 2012, 04:46 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 Next
Follow SiliconIndia :