Movie reviews >> Latest Movies

New Delhi: After "Raaz" and "Raaz 2", Mahesh Bhatt is looking forward to the release of the third... more>>
Thursday, 02 February 2012, 04:51 Hrs
London: Actor Denzel Washington will play a drug-addicted pilot in a new film. The movie star has signed on to l... more>>
Wednesday, 01 February 2012, 04:49 Hrs
Mumbai: Karan Johar's "Agneepath" has opened to a record collection and it is not just commoners who ar... more>>
Monday, 30 January 2012, 04:43 Hrs
Mumbai : If Kamal Haasan had his way, superstar Shah Rukh Khan will be the only actor to step into his shoes for the ... more>>
Wednesday, 25 January 2012, 04:37 Hrs
Mumbai: Bollywood producer Pooja Bhatt believes that casting plays an important role in moviemaking, and an actor'... more>>
Tuesday, 24 January 2012, 04:36 Hrs
Mumbai :Editor-turned-director Shirish Kunder says his much ambitious 3D project "Joker" is not a comedy fi... more>>
Monday, 23 January 2012, 04:54 Hrs
New Delhi: Oscar-winning sound engineer Resul Pokutty, who won the international honour for his work in "Slumdog... more>>
Friday, 20 January 2012, 04:33 Hrs
Mumbai: 2012 seems to be Vivek Oberoi's year, with the actor to be seen yet again as an action hero in several fi... more>>
Thursday, 19 January 2012, 04:41 Hrs
New Delhi: If you are planning to watch the new "Agneepath", get ready to take a peek at as many as five fo... more>>
Wednesday, 18 January 2012, 04:46 Hrs
New Delhi: Tanweer Films is set to release Ralph Fiennes and Gerard Butler-starrer "Coriolanus" in India Ja... more>>
Tuesday, 17 January 2012, 04:41 Hrs
Los Angeles : Actress Angelina Jolie managed to get a promise from Spanish director Pedro Almodovar during an event i... more>>
Monday, 16 January 2012, 04:56 Hrs
New Delhi :Though the Indian cricket team fared poorly against Australia in Perth Friday, Indian cities Varanasi, Kol... more>>
Friday, 13 January 2012, 13:22 Hrs
Agra : Director Suman Ganguli is all set to shoot Gracy Singh-starrer "Blue Mountain", which is reportedly ... more>>
Thursday, 12 January 2012, 05:14 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 Next
Follow SiliconIndia :