Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Movie reviews >> Latest Movies

NEW DELHI: Mohit Suri’s "Ek Villain" was greeted by “serpentine queues and housefull boards&rdq... more>>
Friday, 27 June 2014, 12:21 Hrs
NEW DELHI: 'Not my life', a globally acclaimed documentary on modern day slavery directed by Oscar nominee Ro... more>>
Friday, 27 June 2014, 12:00 Hrs
Film: "Raanjhanaa"; Cast: Dhanush, Sonam Kapoor, Abhay Deol, Swara Bhaskar, Mohammed Zeeshan; Director: Ana... more>>
Friday, 21 June 2013, 12:34 Hrs
Los Angeles:  Composer Mychael Danna won the best original score motion picture award for "Life of Pi"... more>>
Tuesday, 15 January 2013, 05:01 Hrs
Chennai: Southern superstar Nagarjuna says his "Shirdi Sai" will be the first Telugu film to release in Afr... more>>
Thursday, 06 September 2012, 05:02 Hrs
New Delhi: Bollywood continues to raise its voice against female foeticide with "Riwayat", a movie produced... more>>
Tuesday, 04 September 2012, 05:15 Hrs
New Delhi: "The Expendables 2" served as a feast for Sylvester Stallone and Arnold Schwarzenegger fans in I... more>>
Tuesday, 28 August 2012, 05:12 Hrs
Mumbai: Superstar Salman Khan is playing safe - he has decided against travelling to smaller cities to promote his fo... more>>
Tuesday, 07 August 2012, 10:38 Hrs
Film: "Jism 2"; Starring: Randeep Hooda, Arunoday Singh, Sunny Leone; Directed by: Pooja Bhatt; Rating: ***... more>>
Monday, 06 August 2012, 05:29 Hrs
New Delhi: There will be a treat for cinegoers this weekend. From romantic film "Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai" to er... more>>
Wednesday, 01 August 2012, 05:12 Hrs
New Delhi: Ekta Kapoor is happy with 'gaalis' (criticism) and 'taalis' (applause) for "Kyaa Supe... more>>
Monday, 30 July 2012, 10:34 Hrs
Mumbai: Remember Abhishek Bachchan and Rani Mukerji's crackling chemistry in the con film "Bunty Aur Babli&q... more>>
Wednesday, 25 July 2012, 11:10 Hrs
New Delhi :A picture is worth a thousand words and the first look of Madhur Bhandarkar's "Heroine", wit... more>>
Monday, 23 July 2012, 10:37 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 Next
Follow SiliconIndia :