Movie reviews >> Latest Movies

Chennai: Southern superstar Nagarjuna says his "Shirdi Sai" will be the first Telugu film to release in Afr... more>>
Thursday, 06 September 2012, 05:02 Hrs
New Delhi: Bollywood continues to raise its voice against female foeticide with "Riwayat", a movie produced... more>>
Tuesday, 04 September 2012, 05:15 Hrs
New Delhi: "The Expendables 2" served as a feast for Sylvester Stallone and Arnold Schwarzenegger fans in I... more>>
Tuesday, 28 August 2012, 05:12 Hrs
Mumbai: Superstar Salman Khan is playing safe - he has decided against travelling to smaller cities to promote his fo... more>>
Tuesday, 07 August 2012, 10:38 Hrs
Film: "Jism 2"; Starring: Randeep Hooda, Arunoday Singh, Sunny Leone; Directed by: Pooja Bhatt; Rating: ***... more>>
Monday, 06 August 2012, 05:29 Hrs
New Delhi: There will be a treat for cinegoers this weekend. From romantic film "Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai" to er... more>>
Wednesday, 01 August 2012, 05:12 Hrs
New Delhi: Ekta Kapoor is happy with 'gaalis' (criticism) and 'taalis' (applause) for "Kyaa Supe... more>>
Monday, 30 July 2012, 10:34 Hrs
Mumbai: Remember Abhishek Bachchan and Rani Mukerji's crackling chemistry in the con film "Bunty Aur Babli&q... more>>
Wednesday, 25 July 2012, 11:10 Hrs
New Delhi :A picture is worth a thousand words and the first look of Madhur Bhandarkar's "Heroine", wit... more>>
Monday, 23 July 2012, 10:37 Hrs
New Delhi: Homi Adajania's "Cocktail", about mixed-up relationship between three main characters, has a... more>>
Monday, 16 July 2012, 05:42 Hrs
Mumbai: Deepika Padukone is working with Rajinikath for the first time in "Kochadaiyaan", but says she admi... more>>
Wednesday, 11 July 2012, 04:39 Hrs
Mumbai: "Talaash" director Reema Kagti has denied that Rajinikanth is being roped in for a song-and-dance s... more>>
Monday, 09 July 2012, 04:54 Hrs
Mumbai : Actor Roshan Seth, known for playing Jawaharlal Nehru in Richard Attenborough's "Gandhi", will... more>>
Friday, 22 June 2012, 13:31 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 Next
Follow SiliconIndia :