Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Movie reviews >> Latest Movies

New Delhi: Homi Adajania's "Cocktail", about mixed-up relationship between three main characters, has a... more>>
Monday, 16 July 2012, 05:42 Hrs
Mumbai: Deepika Padukone is working with Rajinikath for the first time in "Kochadaiyaan", but says she admi... more>>
Wednesday, 11 July 2012, 04:39 Hrs
Mumbai: "Talaash" director Reema Kagti has denied that Rajinikanth is being roped in for a song-and-dance s... more>>
Monday, 09 July 2012, 04:54 Hrs
Mumbai : Actor Roshan Seth, known for playing Jawaharlal Nehru in Richard Attenborough's "Gandhi", will... more>>
Friday, 22 June 2012, 13:31 Hrs
Mumbai: The shooting of Vidya Balan-Emraan Hashmi starrer "Ghanchakkar" has been advanced by a month, and d... more>>
Wednesday, 20 June 2012, 04:41 Hrs
Mumbai: Filmmaker Anurag Kashyap's expertise lies in making different kind of cinema and he candidly admits that ... more>>
Wednesday, 13 June 2012, 11:15 Hrs
Mumbai : It seems that viewers are liking Akshay Kumar in his action hero avatar in "Rowdy Rathore", which ... more>>
Monday, 04 June 2012, 05:14 Hrs
Mumbai: It seems that the makers of "Jism 2" are excited to show the film, which stars Indo-Canadian porn s... more>>
Monday, 04 June 2012, 05:12 Hrs
New Delhi: All that glitters is not gold and all porn stars are not bold, says Mahesh Bhatt while revealing that Sunn... more>>
Monday, 21 May 2012, 08:56 Hrs
Mumbai: Sujoy Ghosh's "Kahaani" is going places. After the confirmation that it would be remade in Tami... more>>
Thursday, 17 May 2012, 05:13 Hrs
New York: The Rajasthan-set comedy "The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel" climbed into the Top 10 at the U.S box ... more>>
Tuesday, 15 May 2012, 12:01 Hrs
Mumbai: He is tasting success film after film, but Emraan Hashmi is not willing to fit into the category of Bollywood... more>>
Friday, 11 May 2012, 05:26 Hrs
WHAT: Mount Madonna School's 34th annual Ramayana! WHEN: June 8 and 9, 7:00pm; June 10, 2:00pm WHERE: Mexican... more>>
Tuesday, 01 May 2012, 11:16 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 Next
Follow SiliconIndia :