ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2022

The 8th edition ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022 is set to be the biggest ICC event, with 16 teams playing 45 matches in seven Australian cities from 16th October.

The ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022 will take place in seven different locations in Australia, with the final scheduled to take place at Melbourne Cricket Ground and the semifinals at Adelaide Oval and Sydney Cricket Ground. The other host venues are Perth Stadium, Bellerive Oval in Hobart, Kardinia Park in Geelong, and The Gabba in Brisbane.

Whether it was 6 sixes by Yuvraj Singh, Shaheen Afridi's new-ball magic or Misbah-ul-Haq's last ball sweep shot, ICC T20 is filled with drama and action and the 2022 edition is set to outdo them all. Get ready to witness the battle of Super 12 Cricket team on the aggressive pitches of Australian turf, from 22nd October and final showdown on 13th November at Melbourne Cricket Ground.

ICC T20 World Cup 2022