javascript
Sign in to follow 's advice will appear in your account when you log in. Follow specific Community Members and never miss out on their views and insights. Build a group of Members who you want to listen to.
Email:       Password:  
Don't have SiliconIndia account? Sign up    Forgot your password? Reset
Close
Ask Vijay Suram for Advice
If your advice request is relevant to other Community members, our Editorial team may choose to send this request to all Experts to attract a wider range of answers and share them with the Community. Rest Assured, we will protect your privacy (unless you recommend otherwise).
Advice Request
Vijay Suram
Vijay Suram

Vijay Suram

Founder & CEO

Cashback365.in

twitter
facebook
Plans For The Future:
I am expecting to see myself in top 10 young Indian start ups.
Degrees That Matter:
MTech in Mechanical Engineering from Osmaina University, Hyderabad.
Career Profile:
Myself Founder and CEO at cashback365.in.
Previously I was a student and being an entrepreneur is totally differnt from student life.
Role Model:
I don't have a single role model but inspired by Biggies as well as many youngsters including Facebook founder Mark. But I always remember Abdul kalam's quote "Man needs his difficulties because they are necessary to enjoy success."
Involvement in the Industry
Founder & Ceo at cashback365.in
Looks after new stores partnering, marketing, Customer support and also the part of development.
The Decisions That Matter
I was in a plan to move to US for Masters but later I changed my plan and qualified for MTech in Osmania university. It turned my life into an entrepreneur.
Working Life Management:
Really a tough task but if you love your work as much as your personal life both can be treated equally and balanced very well. Also depends on the support that you get from your family is much important to balance both.
The Journey So Far:
Its a very small story. I am a student start up, Founded a cash back website when I am in final semester of my MTech and now totally dedicated to it and holds the post of CEO & MD for VJ Web marketing pvt ltd.
Family Background
My family is a regular middle class, Father a govt employee who works in Coal mines as supervisor. Mom is a housewife who supports me all the time and the only elder sister completed her Masters.
Most viewed stories - Don't Miss (1-5 of 15)
CEO
WWW.JACOB-SERVICES.COM
Coach
Landmark Education
Service
n-able solutions
Performance Engineer
TCS
Fresher
Wipro infotech