javascript
Sign in to follow 's advice will appear in your account when you log in. Follow specific Community Members and never miss out on their views and insights. Build a group of Members who you want to listen to.
Email:       Password:  
Don't have SiliconIndia account? Sign up    Forgot your password? Reset
Close
Ask Shalabh Puri for Advice
If your advice request is relevant to other Community members, our Editorial team may choose to send this request to all Experts to attract a wider range of answers and share them with the Community. Rest Assured, we will protect your privacy (unless you recommend otherwise).
Advice Request
Shalabh Puri
Shalabh Puri

Shalabh Puri

student

Anz packing solutions

twitter
facebook
Favorite Books and Articles
I read an article about sarbhjit's death in pakistan.
I was shocked to see that because pakistan should have transferred sarabhjit to Indian hospital
If they were not able to cure him.
My uniqueness
I am result oriented person and I don't care about anything if need it.
Challenges facing by students
Lack of practical knowledge.
First Job Expectation
1-job profile
2-job timings.
3-salary package
About Myself
My name is shalabh puri.I am 25 years of age,staying in meerut.I completed my graduation from University of petroleum and energy studies,dehradun.I did btech my petroleum engineering in year2010.My hobbies are playing snooker and racing bikes.I live in a joint family and I have one elder and one younger Brother.My father is a businessman and my mother has her business as well.
Favorite subject
Mathematics.its a very interesting subject and it has its use in each and every profession
Most proud accomplishment
I am proud that I am a petroleum engineer because the requirement of petroleum engineer is very large per year and only few people graduated with that specialisation.
Most flourishing college experience
The duration of my internship in GAIL INDIA LTD. Was my best experience I ever had.I went through lot of difficulties in that stage but I worked very hard and I come up to my expectation.
Spare time activities
Playing snooker,racing with sports bikes and doing stunts over them.
Time Management
I decide according to the work load and expected time involved.
Most influenced factor
I am influenced by my elder brother a lot because he is very much hardworking and with possitve attitude
Family Background
I live in a joint family and my dad is a businessman.my mother has a boutique in meerut
Career Expectations
I would like to see myself with excellent job profile with lot of hard work involved
Most viewed stories - Don't Miss (1-5 of 15)
Project lead
Handheld Solutions and Research Labs
SAP Functional Consultant
Accenture
Chairman
Maze Solutions
Computer Lab Assistant.
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
DGM-IT
DTDC