javascript
Sign in to follow 's advice will appear in your account when you log in. Follow specific Community Members and never miss out on their views and insights. Build a group of Members who you want to listen to.
Email:       Password:  
Don't have SiliconIndia account? Sign up    Forgot your password? Reset
Close
Ask Satyendra Singh Tomar for Advice
If your advice request is relevant to other Community members, our Editorial team may choose to send this request to all Experts to attract a wider range of answers and share them with the Community. Rest Assured, we will protect your privacy (unless you recommend otherwise).
Advice Request
Satyendra Singh Tomar
Satyendra Singh Tomar

Satyendra Singh Tomar

fresher

Ienegizer

twitter
facebook

Satyendra Singh Tomar is a member of:

Challenges for first job
At starting ,when u are a fresher ,the biggest challange is to select a good company to start your career.Because there are many fake componies and cosultants in the market,they demands a huge amount of money in the name of processing fee, maintinance charges and interview schduling.The second thing is that big companies and brand names are not providing jobs directly to the fresher without any refrence so it is quite difficult to find first job
Career expectations
Definitely,i will be on much improved position from now.Because maingthing is your positive attitude and the right way to work .
Considering factors
1st thing is company profile
2nd thing is my job profile
3rd thing is working environment of the company
Favorite books/articles
I have recently read Chetan Bhagats "what young India wants" and impact is that now am quite focused on my work and lacking areas and trying to continuously working on that lacking areas
Memorable Achievements
1-first i went to college,there was all the books and the study materials in english and basically i have completed my schooling from a small town and was a hindi medieum student,but till last i have taught many subject to my friends in english,,,i just translated in hindi so it was the first achievement for me.
2-i have participated many cultural fests and sports and win many prizes
for my college ,i was also the part of organising commety
Family Background
Basically am from a middle class family...my father is a employee of mp police,and my mother is housewife and am having a elder sister who is pursing M.Sc. (cs)
Spare time activities
I would like to play cricket,listening to music,singing,internet surfing and i love gadgets specially i like to up to date about new mobile phones,their features and new technolgy involved
About myself
I have completed my bachelor of engineering from RKDF college Bhopal in electronics and communication stream with 70.9%,before that i completed my schooling from madhusudangarh which is a small town in mp in Guna Distt.i got 85.6% in 10th and 76.7% in 12th. Well i have completed a project on Gsm based industrial automation.About my training ,I have completed 1 month industrial training from indian telecom industries limited mankapur(up)on mobile communication.About my hobbies i would like to listening to music,singing and internet surfing.Well about my skills,i have good communication skills in hindi and english,knowledge of ms office,basic knowledge of c language.I basically belongs from guna(mp).Presently am staying in noida and searching a job according to my profile.
Dream Job
About my dream job am looking a job in electronics company because i like equipments and concepts of electronics second i also like telecom field because i have knowledge on Gsm/Cdma fundamentals and i have seen various equipments during training
Additional comment
Keep trying...towards your dream,with
patience,hard work and positive attitude
strength/weakness
My strengths are, positive attitude, eagerness to learn new things, my family
Everyone is having some weakness but i don't want to show it
Knowledge Extension
First am trying to improve my communication skills
and am reading newspapers and watch news channels for day today updates
Influenced factor
First thing is communication skill in English
second thing is lack of references
Favorite Subject
Electronic devices and circuits..because i love to read about component and devices and am passionate about electronic gadgets
mobile communication..because i have good understating of gsm ,adma fudamentals and i have seen many equipments like bts,bsc,varioue types of antenas
control system...i love maths so it is the third prefrence
Unique Points
My willingness to work,if am passionate about anything then i can spend my 24 hrs on that
Most viewed stories - Don't Miss (1-5 of 15)
Consultant
MAST Center for Programming Excellence
fresher
currently not
Director - Validity Sensors India
Validity Sensors
Software Developer
Bistrozen Technologies
Group Business Head
Youngman Group