javascript
Join today     Sign In
Menu
Sign in to follow 's advice will appear in your account when you log in. Follow specific Community Members and never miss out on their views and insights. Build a group of Members who you want to listen to.
Email:       Password:  
Don't have SiliconIndia account? Sign up    Forgot your password? Reset
Close
Ask Pandix X for Advice
If your advice request is relevant to other Community members, our Editorial team may choose to send this request to all Experts to attract a wider range of answers and share them with the Community. Rest Assured, we will protect your privacy (unless you recommend otherwise).
Advice Request
Pandix X
Pandix X

Pandix X

working

luminosoft technology solutions

twitter
facebook
About Myself
hi this is pandiarajan , i have completed my BE degree and working as a software programmer. and i run a social trust calles "ILAYA BHARATHAM" in my native
Most proud accomplishment
i m very much interested about the social working because from my childhood i used to hear the revolution stories and the heroes about that stories
Challenges facing by students
before the completion of degree ETHICS and GROWTH after the completion of degree UNEMPLOYMENT
First Job Expectation
SALARY
GATHERING KNOWLEDGE
COMPANY ENVIRONMENT
Career Expectations
the syllabus should be more PRACTICAL
Most influenced factor
warren buffet
My uniqueness
thinking about the society even i was in my childhood
Most flourishing college experience
friends are the first thing when i think about my college ,
i was very happy and joyful with my friends....
often i was studying .....the latenight studies before the last date of exam is the unforgottable scenes..
Favorite subject
OOPS....
the professor is the first thing that i got first mark in university
Spare time activities
hanging out with friends ,,,playing cricket as wildly,,,,,and a DIE HARD fan of AR RAHMAN.....and very much interested in history and historical heroes
View s for better India
its very very important ...because at the teenage we have the willpower and all guts more than other ages in life... if all the guts getting together for the nation's way it will be a huge victory for us...
Family Background
father working as security ,,,, mother is a housewife...and i have two sisters ...elder sister got MPHIL degree and younger sister working as nurse
Time Management
JOB
Additional information
keep this work for us
Favorite Books and Articles
article about three youth guys who gave free counselling about the anti corruption and drugs and fake love to the college students without any pay.. i inspired and i also joined on that organization
Most viewed stories - Don't Miss (1-5 of 15)
Software Engineer
IBM
Associate Consultant SAP-ABAP, SRM
Wipro Technologies
Founder,President and Managing Trus...
Ashwamedh Foundation
Marketing
Stanley Black and Decker
self employed
Busy Infotech Pvt Ltd