Sign in to follow 's advice will appear in your account when you log in. Follow specific Community Members and never miss out on their views and insights. Build a group of Members who you want to listen to.
Email:       Password:  
Don't have SiliconIndia account? Sign up    Forgot your password? Reset
Ask Gaurav Kapale for Advice
If your advice request is relevant to other Community members, our Editorial team may choose to send this request to all Experts to attract a wider range of answers and share them with the Community. Rest Assured, we will protect your privacy (unless you recommend otherwise).
Advice Request
Gaurav Kapale
Gaurav Kapale

Gaurav Kapale




Gaurav Kapale is a member of:

My achievement
i am a chemical engineer from govt. engg. college.
i have my own business in indore m.p.
first i worked as a production engineer at mumbai for 6 month.
after that i made a construction firm with b class govt. license at bhopal m.p. and worked 1.5 yrs. after that i made a firm with electircal govt. license at i made a pvt. ltd. company in automation field.
so there are my achievement with chemical,civil,electrical and electronic and communication engineering.
i have 1 degree but worked in 4 fields.

after that i made a electrical
Current Trends
presently my company working in automation field.
automation is industrial future,without automation,production company is not in next couple years automation is a need of industrial sector.and now our company working in indore industrial area in m.p.
our vision is to cover all india.with best services in automation.
maintain and all type of services in automation field.
Challenges faced in job
nice question..................
i found really challenging in this automation field.
because it is a new field for us,its a challenging work to learn and teach to others.its is a new project for us so its hard to give services.
My important career decision
the most important career decision is to do business after ts a big and difficult decision for me.because i belong from a middle class father is a state govt. i faced many type of problems like finance and other support.
My strongest Skill
my strongest professional skills are
1. i am good counselor to motivate students.
2. i have knowledge of four engineering streams.
3. i can work 12 hrs continue.
4. and my management is too good.
Family Background
ya sure................
my family is a middle class family.
my father is retired state govt. employee.
my mother is housewife.
i have 1 older sister and 1 younger brother
my sister is also a govt. employee.and brother is studying
my family lives at bhopal and i live at indore for my business
Being different
being an engineer i segregate from other because an engineer can do has no can do technical work,hr,finance,marketing,psu,govt sector,and etc.
its a complete degree.all fields are open for an engineer.
engineer can do business also.
Goals and Ambitions
my goals and ambitions are for next 5 years to be a successful business man in my area.and to train and teach max students about automation.
and i also want to publish my privet firm to public limited comapny
My role model
my ideal is my father.who teach me to fight for every condition.
Books recommended
Springer Handbook of Automation
Making job easier
loyalty and hard work
Managing professional as well as personal life
its very easy to manage.
now i am single and my family support me very mutch
Most viewed stories - Don't Miss (1-5 of 15)
JDE Business Systems Analyst
Radian Communication Inc,
Co - Founder
LetsGoMo Labs
Internet Marketing Manager
Sarvodya Realcon (P) LTD
Vice President
Virtual Financial
Engineer / Evangelist / Public Speaker
Torry Harris