javascript
Join today     Sign In
Menu
Sign in to follow 's advice will appear in your account when you log in. Follow specific Community Members and never miss out on their views and insights. Build a group of Members who you want to listen to.
Email:       Password:  
Don't have SiliconIndia account? Sign up    Forgot your password? Reset
Close
Ask Arpit Singh for Advice
If your advice request is relevant to other Community members, our Editorial team may choose to send this request to all Experts to attract a wider range of answers and share them with the Community. Rest Assured, we will protect your privacy (unless you recommend otherwise).
Advice Request
Arpit Singh
Arpit Singh

Arpit Singh

Student

Sharda University

twitter
facebook
My uniqueness
I am creative, hard-worker, intelligent, altruist, extrovert, ambivert and can handle complex problem easily.
About Myself
I am currently a Post-graduate student with 3 year experience in ASIC/FPGA Designs, perusing Master in VLSI Design .My CGPA is 8.0 and I have 3 year working experience in ASIC/FPGA Design and with CAD tools such as Cadence, Xilinx, modelsim and excellent circuit designing skills. I have hand-on experience with programming language such as verilog, VHDL, C, C and assembly language.
Spare time activities
Volleyball, Basketball and Dancing
Favorite Books and Articles
I always like read creative and science fiction article and book so that my thinking became creative and vast
Most flourishing college experience
Media Organizer in College Technical Fest in 2005 to 2009
Won Gold medal in the Volleyball in the University or National Level in 2008 to 2009.
Won Silver medal in the Basketball in the University or National Level in 2008 to 2009.
Organizer in College Fest in 2008.
CRY best volunteer since 2009
Best Player and University volleyball gold medalist 2012-2013.
Career Expectations
Less number of jobs and large competition
Most proud accomplishment
My first international publication on my Nano electronic research.
Most influenced factor
My Dad and their respect to their work
View s for better India
Show comparison between developed and our nation and show statistic how much we can change our nation by doing their work correctly.
First Job Expectation
1. Job description is relevant with my field of study(VLSI)
2. Salary
3. Permanent or not
Additional information
Through my study and job may be i can change my family status and nation.
Favorite subject
VLSI Design because i completed my master in this specialization or subject.
Family Background
My father is Ex-Service man and my Mother is house wife and one younger brother doing B.tech in Mechanical Engineering.
Challenges facing by students
Name and status of college matter not knowledge of student matter by industries. Name and status is first priority and then knowledge this is the trend of industries.
Time Management
Which is more important and urgent i give that more priority to it.
Most viewed stories - Don't Miss (1-5 of 15)
IT Professional
UDeserve Technologies
Head of IT
Meraas Holding
Senior Manager - Human Resources
Indev Logistics Pvt Ltd.,
General Manager - Logistic solutions
ams enterprised
Chief Engineer in Samsung
Samsung Research Institute