Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

VALENCIA: Indian racer Armaan Ebrahim and his Sri Lankan teammate Dilantha Malagamuwa concluded their 2016 racing sea... more>>
Monday, 05 December 2016, 11:26 Hrs
DUBAI: Indian Test captain Virat Kohli has moved up to a career-best third position in the latest ICC rankings for ba... more>>
Wednesday, 30 November 2016, 12:50 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Indian professional boxer Neeraj Goyat has broken into the World Boxing Council (WBC) rankings courtesy hi... more>>
Thursday, 24 November 2016, 11:45 Hrs
DUBAI: India captain Virat Kohli reached a career-high fourth position in the ICC Player Rankings for ... more>>
Tuesday, 22 November 2016, 10:49 Hrs
PANAJI: Ace shuttler P V Sindhu got a standing ovation, during the opening ceremony of 47th International Film F... more>>
Monday, 21 November 2016, 11:28 Hrs
MUMBAI: India are to host the T20 Cricket World Cup for the Blind at nine different centres from January 31 to F... more>>
Thursday, 17 November 2016, 12:03 Hrs
GURUGRAM: Fast-rising teenage golfer Aditi Ashok scripted a double-first for India as she shot an even-par 72 in the ... more>>
Monday, 14 November 2016, 04:26 Hrs
SINGAPORE: India beat China 2-1 with a last-gasp goal in the final to emerge winners for the first tim... more>>
Monday, 07 November 2016, 03:56 Hrs
CHENNAI: Indian chess Grandmaster P. Harikrishna on Sunday became the second Indian chess player to join the elite cl... more>>
Monday, 07 November 2016, 03:41 Hrs
NEW DELHI: India continued their rich run in the Commonwealth Wrestling Championships by winning eight gold meda... more>>
Monday, 07 November 2016, 03:34 Hrs
HYDERBAD: India's tennis star Sania Mirza retained her numero uno status in women's doubles for the second co... more>>
Monday, 31 October 2016, 04:14 Hrs
BENGALURU: A successful game is played with good partnership, combination, strategy, and plan. Sport stars try to kee... more>>
Tuesday, 25 October 2016, 05:05 Hrs
AHMEDABAD: India today triumphed in the 2016 Kabaddi World Cup for a third straight time as they stage... more>>
Monday, 24 October 2016, 04:06 Hrs
Prev  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  ...  99  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :