Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Movie reviews >> Hollywood

BANGALORE: This is the second film this year based on Hercules, the son of Zeus. The first being the Kellan Lutz-star... more>>
Friday, 01 August 2014, 06:28 Hrs
BEIJING: China is preparing to produce its own 3D fantasy movie, based on romantic folklore, to make it an epic on pa... more>>
Monday, 28 July 2014, 05:56 Hrs
LOS ANGELES: Oscar-winning screenwriter Dustin Lance Black is joining TV for adapting A Scott Berg's Pulitzer Pri... more>>
Friday, 18 July 2014, 09:52 Hrs
LONDON:  American ensemble actioner "The Expendables 3", third installment in the franchise, will have... more>>
Thursday, 10 July 2014, 07:04 Hrs
LOS ANGELES: “Snow White and the Huntsman” actress Kristen Stewart has been dropped and won't be retu... more>>
Friday, 27 June 2014, 12:26 Hrs
LONDON: Troubled star Lindsay Lohan is to make her West End debut in 'Speed-the-Plow' in September and will p... more>>
Friday, 27 June 2014, 12:16 Hrs
BANGALORE: Animated films are nothing but a strip composed of still images that, when moved fast enough before a beam... more>>
Friday, 09 May 2014, 10:50 Hrs
BANGALORE: Over the years, the iconic Spider-Man has enthralled millions and with each new edition, be it comics, tel... more>>
Friday, 02 May 2014, 07:53 Hrs
BANGALORE: In the last one year, after "Zambezia" and "Free Birds", we once again have animated t... more>>
Friday, 11 April 2014, 10:59 Hrs
BANGALORE: It’s true that ‘marriages are made in heaven,’ but when is the question. Couples who wer... more>>
Friday, 14 March 2014, 12:52 Hrs
BANGALORE: Writer Luc Besson has done some clever tweaks to the recycled story of a dying contract killer on the verg... more>>
Friday, 14 March 2014, 12:42 Hrs
LONDON: Pop star Justin Bieber took to an online photosharing website to share a video, which stars him and his forme... more>>
Wednesday, 12 March 2014, 07:39 Hrs
BANGALORE: Wonder how many viewers would be interested in another version of the oft repeated history of ancient Gree... more>>
Friday, 07 March 2014, 12:18 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :