Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Movie reviews >> Hollywood

Los Angeles: Paramount is all set to adapt popular television show "Baywatch" into a movie and the producer... more>>
Friday, 22 June 2012, 14:16 Hrs
London: Her marriage with comedian Russell Brand might have gone sour, but that hasn't affected singer Katy Perry... more>>
Friday, 22 June 2012, 13:32 Hrs
London: Actress Kristen Stewart reportedly earned $34.5 million last year and has been named Hollywood's highest-... more>>
Thursday, 21 June 2012, 04:58 Hrs
Los Angeles: Actor Will Smith slapped a male reporter who tried to kiss him while walking the red carpet at an event.... more>>
Monday, 21 May 2012, 07:56 Hrs
London: British pop star Madonna wishes she could be the president of a country so that she could stop money being sp... more>>
Monday, 21 May 2012, 07:55 Hrs
London: Actress Angelina Jolie has bought her partner Brad Pitt a helicopter and has apparently splashed 1 million po... more>>
Wednesday, 16 May 2012, 04:46 Hrs
London: Prince William and his wife Catherine, the Duchess of Cambridge, Sunday celebrated their first wedding annive... more>>
Monday, 30 April 2012, 05:56 Hrs
Mumbai: Hollywood action choreographer Peter Pedrero, who collaborated with Priyadarshan for his upcoming movie "... more>>
Thursday, 19 April 2012, 05:16 Hrs
New Delhi : Julia Robert's "Mirror Mirror", a comic reprise of the Snow White legend, will hit Indian t... more>>
Thursday, 05 April 2012, 04:35 Hrs
New Delhi :Come Thursday, and cinema goers in India will be able to relive their "Titanic" moments once aga... more>>
Wednesday, 04 April 2012, 05:09 Hrs
Los Angeles :She may have millions of fan across the globe, but pop diva Madonna says her children do not appreciate ... more>>
Tuesday, 03 April 2012, 04:28 Hrs
London: Actress Demi Moore is reportedly heartbroken after learning that her estranged husband Ashton Kutcher is dati... more>>
Friday, 30 March 2012, 04:51 Hrs
London: Celine Dion has been given the go-ahead by doctors to start recording her new album after the singer recovere... more>>
Wednesday, 21 March 2012, 04:38 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :