Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Movie reviews >> Hollywood

Los Angeles: Tom McCarthy's journalism drama Spotlight topped the 21st Annual Critics' Choice Awards by winni... more>>
Monday, 18 January 2016, 11:17 Hrs
NEW YORK: Film: "Sicario"; Director: Denis Villeneuve; Cast: Emily Blunt, Benicio Del Toro, Josh Brolin... more>>
Thursday, 08 October 2015, 10:58 Hrs
NEW DELHI: With a unique premise that delves into the mind, “Inside Out” is based in a new cinematic worl... more>>
Friday, 26 June 2015, 10:02 Hrs
BANGALORE: Movies have different genres like horror, Rom-com, thriller, sci-fi and superhero. Of this lot some of the... more>>
Friday, 15 May 2015, 12:07 Hrs
LOS ANGELES: Pop star Lady Gaga reportedly wants her wedding to be a family celebration. The 28-year-old ‘B... more>>
Monday, 09 March 2015, 04:11 Hrs
Film: "Birdman"; Cast: Michael Keaton, Edward Norton, Amy Ryan, Emma Stone, Zach Galifianakis, Naomi Watts,... more>>
Friday, 30 January 2015, 11:16 Hrs
Los Angeles: Actor Channing Tatum's upcoming "X-Men" spin-off "Gambit" will release in Octobe... more>>
Tuesday, 06 January 2015, 10:36 Hrs
BANGALORE: Movies are our favorite pass time; surfing between movie lists is what most does at weekends to see what a... more>>
Friday, 02 January 2015, 11:43 Hrs
BANGALORE: "Game of Thrones" is officially the most pirated TV show of the year for the third time in a row... more>>
Tuesday, 30 December 2014, 11:36 Hrs
WASHINGTON: Reflecting the falling standard of US politics, the Democratic opponent of South Carolina's Indian-or... more>>
Monday, 03 November 2014, 09:49 Hrs
BANGALORE: Most of us tend to think that movies are funded solely by rich Hollywood studios, or big business corporat... more>>
Friday, 24 October 2014, 12:27 Hrs
NEW YORK: Actress Lindsay Lohan and her younger brother have been slapped with a lawsuit alleging they stole the idea... more>>
Tuesday, 09 September 2014, 10:31 Hrs
BANGALORE: Hollywood heartthrob George Clooney has revealed that he and his human rights lawyer fiancee Amal Alamuddi... more>>
Monday, 08 September 2014, 10:45 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :