Movie reviews >> Hollywood

Joaquin Phoenix's "Joker" will release in India on October 4. Warner Bros. Pictures will release th... more>>
Thursday, 04 April 2019, 03:55 Hrs
Comedian and talk show host Graham Norton will return to anchor the BAFTA Television Awards 15 years after hosting th... more>>
Wednesday, 03 April 2019, 03:59 Hrs
There's a lot of buzz that "Avengers: Endgame" might be the last chapter for superheroes like Captain A... more>>
Tuesday, 02 April 2019, 08:53 Hrs
"Harry Potter" fame actor Daniel Radcliffe says he feels honoured to see himself a part of people's chi... more>>
Thursday, 28 March 2019, 04:09 Hrs
Singer-actress Mandy Moore has been honoured with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Moore received the star in th... more>>
Wednesday, 27 March 2019, 04:00 Hrs
Actor Robert Pattinson doesn't like to play the same characters over and over again as he judges his performance ... more>>
Tuesday, 19 March 2019, 03:58 Hrs
Author Katherine Schwarzenegger is reportedly enjoying the process of planning her wedding to fiance and actor Chris ... more>>
Monday, 18 March 2019, 03:40 Hrs
They are not permitted to speak to the media, yet the anonymous "Game of Thrones" background actors are int... more>>
Friday, 15 March 2019, 03:37 Hrs
After a long wait, "Game of Thrones" fans have been treated with the official trailer of the eighth and fin... more>>
Thursday, 07 March 2019, 03:45 Hrs
"Shazam!", based on DC's enjoyable superhero character, will release pan India in English, Hindi, Tamil... more>>
Tuesday, 05 March 2019, 12:23 Hrs
The news that filmmaker Steven Spielberg will be proposing a rule change at the next Academy meeting that will make i... more>>
Monday, 04 March 2019, 12:23 Hrs
Actor Anil Kapoor, a part of the Hindi film industry for almost four decades, says his mission is to explore more of ... more>>
Monday, 04 March 2019, 03:43 Hrs
The Producers Guild of India and Nordic Film Commissions have entered into an agreement to enhance their relationship... more>>
Friday, 01 March 2019, 05:28 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :