Bangalore Real Estate Award 2013- Winners Announced - Page 2

Bangalore Real Estate Award 2013- Winners Announced

By siliconindia   |   Wednesday, August 7, 2013   |    2 Comments
printer Print email Email

The award ceremony commenced with the Young Achievers Award under which the dynamic and upcoming young stars were felicitated. The award under this category was won by Ashish Puravankara, Director, Puravankara Projects. The second ‘Young Achiever Award’ was won by Priyanka Mantri, Director, Mantri Developers.

The award for the ‘Female Real Estate Professional’ of the year was fetched by Syed Zarina Begum- director of Aban developers.

The other award categories this year were divided by zones, i.e, Bangalore North, East, West and South. The winners and their categories are as follows-

The Ultra Luxury project of the year was won by Sobha Developers for the project Sobha Lifestyle(North Bangalore), Hebron Properties Pvt. Ltd. for the project Hebron Enclave (East Bangalore), Mantri Developers for the project Mantri DSK Pinnacle (South Bangalore).

The Luxury Project of the year was won by Godrej Properties for the project Godrej Platinum (North Bangalore), Habitat Ventures for the project Habitat Crest (East Bangalore), Golden Gate properties for the project Golden Grand (West Bangalore), SNN Builders for the project SNN Raj Lakeview (South Bangalore).

The Affordable Housing Project of the year award went to Provident Housing for the project Provident Welworth city (North Bangalore). Sovereign Developers won the award for the project Sovereign Unnathi (East Bangalore) and Aswani Properties for the project Aswani Sitara (South Bangalore).

 From East Bangalore, Mantri Developers won the Best smart home project of the year for their project Mantri Espana. From West, Brigade Group won the Commercial property of the year for the project Brigade Rubix.

The Emerging developer of the year was won by DS-MAX properties Pvt. Ltd. (West Bangalore), Mana Projects Pvt. Ltd. (East Bangalore), Bhartiya City Developers Pvt. Ltd. (North Bangalore), Commune Properties India Pvt. Ltd. (South Bangalore).

The Residential Plot development for the year was won by Century Real Estate Holdings Pvt. Ltd. for the project Century Eden (North Bangalore), BlueJay for the project Sunshine Hills (West Bangalore), NBR Developers for the project NBR Meadows (South Bangalore).

The Mid range Housing project of the year was won by Puravankara Projects Ltd. for the project Purva Venezia (North Bangalore), Salarpuria Sattva for the project Greenage (South Bangalore).

The Environment friendly project of the year was won by Biodiversity Conservation India Pvt. Ltd. for the project Zed Earth (North Bangalore), NVT Quality Life Style Projects Pvt. Ltd. for the project NVT Orchid Garden (East Bangalore).

The Integrated Township of the year was won by Fire Luxur Developers Pvt. Ltd. for the project The Empyrean (East Bangalore)

The award ceremony in all was a huge success.

Follow SiliconIndia :