javascript
Sign in to follow 's advice will appear in your account when you log in. Follow specific Community Members and never miss out on their views and insights. Build a group of Members who you want to listen to.
Email:       Password:  
Don't have SiliconIndia account? Sign up    Forgot your password? Reset
Close
Ask Johnson Devanand for Advice
If your advice request is relevant to other Community members, our Editorial team may choose to send this request to all Experts to attract a wider range of answers and share them with the Community. Rest Assured, we will protect your privacy (unless you recommend otherwise).
Advice Request
Johnson Devanand
Johnson Devanand

Johnson Devanand

President

Valley Softec Pvt Ltd

twitter
facebook
Involvement in the Industry
Medical Trancription, Medical Billing
Degrees That Matter:
Master of Arts in Economics, Oracle certification in Pentasoft, Post graduate diploma in computer applications
Professional Strengths:
Client relationship, Business Analysis, Strategic Planning, Team building, New business development, Administration, Strong Leadership
Role Model:
My friend Dinesh Isaac. CEO S.V.Meditrans Inc, Richmond, Texas
Job Profile:
I am Johnson Devanand serving as President in Valley Softec Pvt Ltd and a member of our Board of Directors. Based in Madurai, I am responsible for executing the business strategy and directing the overall performance and growth of our organization. Around 15 years of experience in handling offshore teams in Healthcare and IT Projects. Prior to joining VST, I have workde as a Project Manager in Malaysia and Dubai where i am responsible for the company's global IT services and knowledge process outsourcing businesses.
Working Life Management:
Give importance to both
Changes In The Professional Environment:
Can see lot of changes in technology
Plans For The Future:
Improved and Achieved a lot
Other Thoughts:
Nothing I hope so
Done Differently:
Rectify all my errors
The Journey So Far:
I am happy to be in this field. I use to visit my clients in United states and implement the latest technology used by them in my company.
Family Background
I am 43 years old. My wife name is Christy. She is home maker. I have three kids. First one is Janice (Girl) studying 12th standard, Second one is Jeffrey (Boy) studying 9th standard, Last one is Jessica (Girl) she is three years old now.
Prized Accomplishment(s):
Developed Multiple divisions
Most viewed stories - Don't Miss (1-5 of 15)
Author/Writer/Blogger
CADCIM Technologies
CEO
Techniq Design Group
Student
poornima college of engineering,jaipur
Sr. Resource Planning Executive
Bay Leaf Hospitality pvt. Ltd
Sr. Manager Training and Placement
G.L.Bajaj Greater Noida