News Headlines - Latest News of India - Latest Breaking News - page 2
Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

NEW DELHI: Automobile major Maruti Suzuki on Tuesday launched the new Dzire sedan. According to the com... more>>
Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 12:29 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Isuzu Motors India today launched seven seater SUV mu-X priced up to rs samll25.99 lakh (ex-showroom Delhi). ... more>>
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 10:43 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Toyota Kirloskar Motor (TKM) on Thurday launched a sporty variant of its multi-utility vehicle&n... more>>
Friday, 05 May 2017, 12:05 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Suzuki Motorcycle India on Wednesday launched new versions of its superbikes GSX-R1000 and ... more>>
Wednesday, 03 May 2017, 10:34 Hrs
KOLKATA: Pune based Kinetic Green Energy and Power Solutions Limited (KGEPSL) today launched its first electric ... more>>
Monday, 01 May 2017, 11:05 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Two-wheeler major TVS Motor Company plans to launch two new products -- a motorcycle and a scooter -- this... more>>
Monday, 01 May 2017, 03:38 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Eicher Trucks & Buses, a part of VE Commercial Vehicles, today launched a new range of heavy duty... more>>
Wednesday, 26 April 2017, 10:51 Hrs
NEW DELHI: German auto major Volkswagen Wednesday launched a limited edition of its Polo GT hatchback&... more>>
Tuesday, 25 April 2017, 11:03 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Tata Motors-owned Jaguar Land Rover (JLR) has slashed prices of its two models in India by up to... more>>
Monday, 24 April 2017, 04:11 Hrs
MUMBAI: Automobile major Tata Motors on Wednesday said it has launched automated manual transmission (AMT) technology... more>>
Thursday, 20 April 2017, 11:02 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Maruti Suzuki tightened its grip on the Indian passenger vehicles market with with seven of its models fea... more>>
Wednesday, 19 April 2017, 11:19 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Auto maker Ford India on Monday launched sports edition of its hatchback Figo and comp... more>>
Monday, 17 April 2017, 10:32 Hrs
 COIMBATORE: Swedish auto major Volvo Cars on Friday launched performance-oriented seda... more>>
Friday, 14 April 2017, 11:13 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :