7.00 PM - 7.30 PM: Registration

7.30 PM: Welcome Note

By Mr. Alok Chaturvedi, COO & Publisher, Siliconindia

7.35 PM: Key Note

By Mr. Sandip Patnaik, Managing Director- Jones Lang LaSalle, Hyderabad

7.55 PM: Introduction of the Jury

By Mr. Nagendra Kumar, General Manager- Sales & Marketing, SiliconIndia

8.05 PM: Introduction of Hyderabad Real Estate Awards 2016.

By Mr. Virupakshi Pattar, Vice President- Sales & Marketing, Siliconindia

8.15 PM: Award Ceremony

9.00 PM: Vote of Thanks

9:15 PM: Networking followed by Cocktail & dinner party.