Get ready to witness the much-awaited 17th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL), where cricket enthusiasts will be treated to a spectacular showcase of talent, strategy, and sheer cricketing brilliance. Named TATA IPL 2024, this season pledges to reach unprecedented heights, ensuring fans embark on an unforgettable journey from March 22 to May 26, 2024.

With ten teams competing, IPL 2024 anticipates a thrilling season, led by defending champions Chennai Super Kings. The schedule will be unveiled in two phases, maintaining cricket's prominence amid national events. New rules, such as allowing two bouncers per over, promise heightened excitement. The greatness extends beyond cricket, with plans for an exhilarating opening ceremony hosted by Chennai...


Match Schedule