Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Enterprise >> Telecom

Bangalore: Blue Coat Systems, a market and technology supplier in web security and WAN optimization solutions today i... more>>
Tuesday, 17 July 2012, 09:25 Hrs
New Delhi: State-run telecom operator BSNL today launched a third generation (3G) wireless pocket router in associati... more>>
Wednesday, 04 July 2012, 04:58 Hrs
Bangalore: Comviva, an organization that provides mobile financial and VAS solutions, today announced its readin... more>>
Wednesday, 27 June 2012, 09:17 Hrs
Bangalore: Samsung on Wednesday announced that it is looking forward to host its own range of cloud services to incre... more>>
Thursday, 21 June 2012, 11:54 Hrs
Bangalore: Recently Nokia lost their coveted spot as the world’s biggest phone maker to Samsung. And now upon t... more>>
Monday, 18 June 2012, 02:25 Hrs
Bangalore: The website of state-run telecom company MTNL was disrupted by a hacking group to protest against "ce... more>>
Monday, 11 June 2012, 08:53 Hrs
Mumbai: Reliance Communications, today announced its plans to exclusively market Android devices in India over its su... more>>
Thursday, 19 April 2012, 13:47 Hrs
New Delhi: Betting big on its 'Lumia' series, Finnish handset maker Nokia is targeting sectors like manufactu... more>>
Monday, 02 April 2012, 03:42 Hrs
Bangalore: The India mobile subscriber base is forecast to reach 696 million connections in 2012, up 9 percent from 6... more>>
Tuesday, 27 March 2012, 12:57 Hrs
Mumbai: Reliance Communications, a telecom service provider, today announced the expansion of its Application Aware N... more>>
Thursday, 22 March 2012, 14:26 Hrs
Bangalore: 20 Indian firms have been identified, in a list of 100 firms from emerging markets in a report of 'BCG Global... more>>
Thursday, 20 January 2011, 06:30 Hrs
New Delhi: Lauding the telecom department for achieving its tele density target ahead of schedule, the government today ... more>>
Wednesday, 08 December 2010, 03:33 Hrs
New Delhi: Telecom regulator Trai will soon float a consultation paper on value added services (VAS) that include caller... more>>
Wednesday, 08 December 2010, 03:11 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :