Enterprise >> Telecom

New Delhi: Vodafone India launched a solution, Secure Device Manager, for its corporate clients which will allow ente... more>>
Thursday, 29 November 2012, 05:27 Hrs
New Delhi: The monitoring of emails by various security agencies saw a 36 per cent jump in September while tapping of... more>>
Thursday, 29 November 2012, 05:23 Hrs
Mumbai: Vodafone and ICICI Bank on Thursday entered into an alliance to launch " m-pesa", a mobile money tr... more>>
Monday, 12 November 2012, 05:07 Hrs
New Delhi: The issue of funding for Rs 20,000 crore of National Optical Fibre Network (NOFN) will come up for discuss... more>>
Wednesday, 07 November 2012, 05:10 Hrs
Bangalore: HP announced that Comviva has selected HP Software to help manage operations of its mobile value added ser... more>>
Tuesday, 06 November 2012, 10:13 Hrs
New Delhi: In a move that will intensify competition, RIL-owned Infotel Broadband Services has informed the Telecom M... more>>
Thursday, 25 October 2012, 04:53 Hrs
Bangalore: Ovum forecasts that by 2016 operators will lose $54 billion in SMS revenues due to the increasing populari... more>>
Thursday, 11 October 2012, 10:08 Hrs
New Delhi: With the government focusing on its agenda to provide affordable broadband services to the masses, revenue... more>>
Thursday, 04 October 2012, 06:06 Hrs
New Delhi: Reliance Industries is likely to bid for mobile telephone spectrum in the upcoming auction to complement i... more>>
Wednesday, 26 September 2012, 04:42 Hrs
New Delhi: Government will crack down on 45 companies, including telecom operators and a Chinese telecom equipment pr... more>>
Monday, 24 September 2012, 04:39 Hrs
New Delhi: Norway's Telenor, today said it is aiming to self-finance its Indian operations by end of 2013 through... more>>
Friday, 21 September 2012, 05:17 Hrs
New Delhi: Telecom tribunal TDSAT has admitted GSM players' lobby group COAI's plea challenging Trai's di... more>>
Thursday, 20 September 2012, 05:19 Hrs
New Delhi: The government today said it will give three months time to foreign companies to form their Indian venture... more>>
Tuesday, 18 September 2012, 05:00 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :