Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Facebook has admitted sharing users' data with Chinese company Huawei -- facing the heat in the US over data priv... more>>
Thursday, 07 June 2018, 05:03 Hrs
Microsoft on Monday announced to acquire GitHub, the world's leading software development platform, for $7.5 bill... more>>
Tuesday, 05 June 2018, 06:49 Hrs
Starbucks executive chairman Howard Schultz, who oversaw the growth of the coffee chain into a global powerhouse, has... more>>
Tuesday, 05 June 2018, 04:44 Hrs
Wipro Infrastructure Engineering (WIN) on Thursday forayed into industrial automation space to offer solutions as a n... more>>
Friday, 01 June 2018, 04:29 Hrs
With 20.5 percent market share, Samsung led the global smartphone sales in the first quarter of 2018 but suffered a d... more>>
Wednesday, 30 May 2018, 04:44 Hrs
Carmaker Volkswagen Group China announced that it would open three new factories to produce electric vehicles and SUV... more>>
Tuesday, 29 May 2018, 04:25 Hrs
Within hours of the European Union's (EU) General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) taking effect on Friday, tech... more>>
Monday, 28 May 2018, 04:28 Hrs
The Brightcom Group, a global technology company that specializes in Internet-related services and products, which in... more>>
Friday, 25 May 2018, 05:59 Hrs
Global technology giant HCL Technologies on Tuesday announced it has joined the Blockchain in Transportation Alliance... more>>
Wednesday, 23 May 2018, 04:29 Hrs
While Google has been working on life-like version of its spoken Artificial Intelligence (AI) technology, Microsoft h... more>>
Tuesday, 22 May 2018, 06:28 Hrs
Defunct Kingfisher Airlines (KFA) along with 17 other firms will be delisted from the National Stock Exchange of Indi... more>>
Tuesday, 22 May 2018, 06:08 Hrs
 Apple has paid $1.77 billion of total $15 billion to the Irish government as it begins to collect tax and inter... more>>
Monday, 21 May 2018, 04:47 Hrs
In a bid to prevent its platform from being abused during elections, Facebook announced a partnership with Washington... more>>
Friday, 18 May 2018, 04:34 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :