Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

With India becoming a mobile-first country, smartphones will decide nearly 8 in 10 four-wheeler purchases and approxi... more>>
Friday, 06 July 2018, 06:15 Hrs
Taiwanese smartphone maker HTC is cutting a fifth of its global workforce after being hit by consecutive financial lo... more>>
Thursday, 05 July 2018, 04:59 Hrs
After facing a backlash over reports that third-party app developers can read your Gmail, Google on Wednesday said th... more>>
Wednesday, 04 July 2018, 05:04 Hrs
Apple and Samsung have decided to end their epic patent infringement battle that began in 2011 and went all the way t... more>>
Thursday, 28 June 2018, 05:22 Hrs
 The upcoming iPhones and iPads will plug a security hole that the police and law enforcement officials have use... more>>
Friday, 15 June 2018, 05:16 Hrs
Thomson Thomas is a strategic consultant and founder of Domainz Guru. With over 15 years of dynamic experience and mu... more>>
Thursday, 14 June 2018, 12:39 Hrs
Global cab-hailing platform Uber has hired Daniel Danker, a product director at Facebook who was responsible for vide... more>>
Thursday, 14 June 2018, 04:59 Hrs
Microsoft has said it is working on a new Cloud gaming service as it showcased its commitment to invest in gaming and... more>>
Tuesday, 12 June 2018, 04:50 Hrs
 In yet another privacy goof-up, Facebook has admitted that 14 million users were affected by a bug in May that ... more>>
Friday, 08 June 2018, 05:33 Hrs
Facebook has admitted sharing users' data with Chinese company Huawei -- facing the heat in the US over data priv... more>>
Thursday, 07 June 2018, 05:03 Hrs
Microsoft on Monday announced to acquire GitHub, the world's leading software development platform, for $7.5 bill... more>>
Tuesday, 05 June 2018, 06:49 Hrs
Starbucks executive chairman Howard Schultz, who oversaw the growth of the coffee chain into a global powerhouse, has... more>>
Tuesday, 05 June 2018, 04:44 Hrs
Wipro Infrastructure Engineering (WIN) on Thursday forayed into industrial automation space to offer solutions as a n... more>>
Friday, 01 June 2018, 04:29 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :