In a bid to further accelerate its robust growth in India, Chinese electronics major Xiaomi on Tuesday announced it h... more>>
Wednesday, 21 November 2018, 04:49 Hrs
Google may shut down its Google News service in the European Union (EU) if a proposed "link tax" for using ... more>>
Tuesday, 20 November 2018, 04:12 Hrs
Skybox® Security, a global leader in cybersecurity management has once again emphasized its focus on India. Skybo... more>>
Monday, 19 November 2018, 05:15 Hrs
 Flipkart Group Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Binny Bansal resigned on Tuesday over an alleged 'serious pers... more>>
Wednesday, 14 November 2018, 04:53 Hrs
 Moving ahead of its Chinese rivals, Apple became the top-selling phone brand during Chinese e-commerce giant Al... more>>
Tuesday, 13 November 2018, 05:23 Hrs
ATEN India, the Liaison Office of ATEN International, exhibited it's most promising data center infrastructu... more>>
Monday, 12 November 2018, 05:21 Hrs
 Electric car company Tesla on Thursday announced the appointment of Robyn Denholm, an executive at Australian t... more>>
Friday, 09 November 2018, 04:21 Hrs
Newgen Software, a provider of Business Process Management (BPM), Enterprise Content Management (ECM) and Customer Co... more>>
Tuesday, 06 November 2018, 10:35 Hrs
Google on Monday honoured Greek professor and computer scientist Michael Dertouzos's 82nd birth anniversary with ... more>>
Monday, 05 November 2018, 06:24 Hrs
The combined length of motherboards produced in a year by Taiwan-based consumer electronics and computer hardware com... more>>
Monday, 05 November 2018, 06:20 Hrs
 Announcing major improvements for Tesla's Autopark (Summon) feature, CEO Elon Musk has said the company'... more>>
Friday, 02 November 2018, 04:58 Hrs
Sharing sensitive data in the Cloud has increased exponentially and nearly a quarter of the data can be categorized a... more>>
Wednesday, 31 October 2018, 05:02 Hrs
Sending a strong signal towards dominating the emerging $1 trillion Hybrid Cloud market, tech major IBM has announced... more>>
Monday, 29 October 2018, 04:45 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :