NEW DELHI: Software giant Microsoft has integrated its enterprise resource planning and customer relationsh... more>>
Wednesday, 26 April 2017, 11:05 Hrs
COIMBATORE: With year on year growth of 30 per cent, Microsoft India is seeing a good demand for cloud... more>>
Wednesday, 19 April 2017, 11:20 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Thirty-two women entrepreneurs graduated from the Walmart Women Entrepreneurship Development Program (WEDP... more>>
Friday, 14 April 2017, 11:17 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Global Web-hosting company GoDaddy on Wednesday launched a new mobile-friendly "Website Builder"... more>>
Thursday, 23 March 2017, 10:52 Hrs
KOLKATA: Enterprise solutions provider SAP is betting big on the growth of the SME sector in India which accounts for... more>>
Wednesday, 15 March 2017, 10:03 Hrs
HYDERABAD: After launching 'Digital Unlocked', a training programme to help small and medium businesses ... more>>
Thursday, 09 March 2017, 11:41 Hrs
MUMBAI: German software company SAP SE on Wednesday launched "GST in a Box" -- an all-inclusive s... more>>
Wednesday, 01 March 2017, 11:44 Hrs
NEW DELHI: While India lost its chance to generate huge revenues from front-office Software-As-A-Service (SaaS) in th... more>>
Monday, 20 February 2017, 11:17 Hrs
NEW DELHI: To tap upbeat investor sentiment, three small and medium enterprises (SMEs) -- Nitiraj Engineers, Global E... more>>
Wednesday, 15 February 2017, 10:56 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Property consultant JLL India's arm has invested an undisclosed amount in the NCR-based Cloud1 Enterpr... more>>
Tuesday, 14 February 2017, 11:50 Hrs
NEW DELHI: The first-ever National Entrepreneurship Awards will be presented here on January 30 to honour young entre... more>>
Friday, 27 January 2017, 11:10 Hrs
NEW YORK: Riding on its Cloud services, Microsoft on Friday announced revenues of $26.1 bill... more>>
Friday, 27 January 2017, 10:52 Hrs
NEW DELHI: NITI Aayog CEO Amitabh Kant on Monday said social innovation grants worth rs samll50 lakh were given to 12 ... more>>
Tuesday, 24 January 2017, 11:00 Hrs
Prev  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  ...  359  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :