3i Infotech (BSE: 532628, NSE: 3IINFOTECH), a global Information Technology company, committ... more>>
Saturday, 09 December 2017, 07:23 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Software major SAP India on Tuesday signed a memorandum of understanding with the Ministry of Micro, Small... more>>
Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 11:38 Hrs
CHENNAI: Targeting the small and medium business (SMB) enterprises, Google India Private Ltd will hold 5,000 offline ... more>>
Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 11:32 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Internet domain registrar and web-hosting company GoDaddy on Thursday announced the launch of its new Busi... more>>
Thursday, 22 June 2017, 12:26 Hrs
TORONTO: As teh Internet of Things (IoT) is transforming how we live, BlackBerry's 'Enterprise of Things'... more>>
Tuesday, 20 June 2017, 11:15 Hrs
NEW DELHI: In a move to help small and medium enterprises (SMEs) leverage the power of internet, Google on Tuesd... more>>
Tuesday, 13 June 2017, 12:26 Hrs
PUNE: With 'Make in India' initiative now becoming a global agenda, there is an incredible opportunity f... more>>
Friday, 09 June 2017, 10:57 Hrs
NEW DELHI: India represents a billion dollar Cloud computing market which is growing at 30 pct annually and Microsoft... more>>
Friday, 09 June 2017, 10:18 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Samsung India on Friday signed an MoU with the Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (... more>>
Monday, 05 June 2017, 04:41 Hrs
NEW DELHI: A knowledge hub for women entrepreneurs has been launched to increase awareness about relevant areas of en... more>>
Friday, 26 May 2017, 12:33 Hrs
SAN FRANCISCO: Powered by its Information Grid Solution on Amazon Web Services (AWS), software major Infosys&nbs... more>>
Thursday, 25 May 2017, 12:31 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Walmart India on Monday said it has flagged off a series of workshops for its small and medium-s... more>>
Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 12:13 Hrs
NEW DELHI: U.S. tech giant Google on Friday announced a new "Solve for India" initiative that aims to expan... more>>
Friday, 28 April 2017, 10:49 Hrs
Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  ...  359  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :