Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

PUNE: With 'Make in India' initiative now becoming a global agenda, there is an incredible opportunity f... more>>
Friday, 09 June 2017, 10:57 Hrs
NEW DELHI: India represents a billion dollar Cloud computing market which is growing at 30 pct annually and Microsoft... more>>
Friday, 09 June 2017, 10:18 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Samsung India on Friday signed an MoU with the Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (... more>>
Monday, 05 June 2017, 04:41 Hrs
NEW DELHI: A knowledge hub for women entrepreneurs has been launched to increase awareness about relevant areas of en... more>>
Friday, 26 May 2017, 12:33 Hrs
SAN FRANCISCO: Powered by its Information Grid Solution on Amazon Web Services (AWS), software major Infosys&nbs... more>>
Thursday, 25 May 2017, 12:31 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Walmart India on Monday said it has flagged off a series of workshops for its small and medium-s... more>>
Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 12:13 Hrs
NEW DELHI: U.S. tech giant Google on Friday announced a new "Solve for India" initiative that aims to expan... more>>
Friday, 28 April 2017, 10:49 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Software giant Microsoft has integrated its enterprise resource planning and customer relationsh... more>>
Wednesday, 26 April 2017, 11:05 Hrs
COIMBATORE: With year on year growth of 30 per cent, Microsoft India is seeing a good demand for cloud... more>>
Wednesday, 19 April 2017, 11:20 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Thirty-two women entrepreneurs graduated from the Walmart Women Entrepreneurship Development Program (WEDP... more>>
Friday, 14 April 2017, 11:17 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Global Web-hosting company GoDaddy on Wednesday launched a new mobile-friendly "Website Builder"... more>>
Thursday, 23 March 2017, 10:52 Hrs
KOLKATA: Enterprise solutions provider SAP is betting big on the growth of the SME sector in India which accounts for... more>>
Wednesday, 15 March 2017, 10:03 Hrs
HYDERABAD: After launching 'Digital Unlocked', a training programme to help small and medium businesses ... more>>
Thursday, 09 March 2017, 11:41 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :