Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Google has acquired mobile GIF keyboard and search engine Tenor for Android, iOS, and desktop making it easier for us... more>>
Thursday, 29 March 2018, 04:53 Hrs
In a bid to provide mentorship in design, innovation, and entrepreneurship for software companies and startups, the N... more>>
Tuesday, 27 March 2018, 05:32 Hrs
To make further inroads in China, Google has partnered with three Chinese Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs) to ... more>>
Tuesday, 27 March 2018, 05:23 Hrs
    AE Mart Pvt Ltd, which recently featured in Siliconindia.com as the top 5 Tra... more>>
Monday, 26 March 2018, 14:09 Hrs
Telecom services provider Bharti Airtel on Wednesday announced it is collaborating with Nokia to deploy the latter... more>>
Thursday, 01 March 2018, 09:01 Hrs
Wipro Consumer Care & Lighting, one of the swiftest growing FMCG companies in India, launches Wipro Z Nxt, a Home... more>>
Tuesday, 27 February 2018, 05:01 Hrs
In a bid to speed up the release of new products equipped with the latest technology, LG Electronics  said that ... more>>
Tuesday, 26 December 2017, 12:38 Hrs
3i Infotech (BSE: 532628, NSE: 3IINFOTECH), a global Information Technology company, committ... more>>
Saturday, 09 December 2017, 07:23 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Software major SAP India on Tuesday signed a memorandum of understanding with the Ministry of Micro, Small... more>>
Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 11:38 Hrs
CHENNAI: Targeting the small and medium business (SMB) enterprises, Google India Private Ltd will hold 5,000 offline ... more>>
Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 11:32 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Internet domain registrar and web-hosting company GoDaddy on Thursday announced the launch of its new Busi... more>>
Thursday, 22 June 2017, 12:26 Hrs
TORONTO: As teh Internet of Things (IoT) is transforming how we live, BlackBerry's 'Enterprise of Things'... more>>
Tuesday, 20 June 2017, 11:15 Hrs
NEW DELHI: In a move to help small and medium enterprises (SMEs) leverage the power of internet, Google on Tuesd... more>>
Tuesday, 13 June 2017, 12:26 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next
Follow SiliconIndia :